Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolute Dental

Own this business?
4.8
203 reviews
|Dental|Norco, CA 92860

2641 Hamner Ave, Suite 101, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 739-7770

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For 10 years, Absolute Dental Practice of Norco has been your trusted local dentist for general and family dental care in the Corona, Anaheim, Chino, and Norco areas. You're not a number when you visit us -- you're family!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
203 reviews
5187
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 174 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon OBrien on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 11:33 AM
Super nice/friendly staff. I also referred a friend to this office and she loves them.
Colton P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 14:17 PM
Our experience at this Dr. Ukani's office made a difference in my son's overall opinion of dental work. Thank you for treating kids like kids and appreciating their emotions to.
Lena H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 07:03 AM
I have no cavities! Yes! Thank you! :D
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Courtney F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 14:06 PM
.
Cindy T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 13:12 PM
Appreciate them working with my financial concerns and not tagging on unneeded treatments and scare tactics.
Cynthia D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 14:33 PM
Just wish the quoted crown and root canal were less so that I could afford the treatment. But I do like Dr. Ukani, as he is so gentle and I never feel any pain.
Mukesh S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 10:23 AM
Very timely excellent service. Professional and courteous doctor and staff. I highly recommend this office.
Christian M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:51 AM
Dr. Ukani is great with adults and kids he makes sure you feel at ease and as comfortable as possible.
Alonso P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 02:49 AM
I been Dr ukani patient since I was nine years old
He's very professional, kind and honest Dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.