Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abracadabra Entertainment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2 reviews
|Magicians|Cincinnati, OH 45224

5546 Meryton Pl, Cincinnati, OH 45224

(513) 681-8509

https://abracadabra.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

5546 Meryton Pl

(513) 681-8509
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

526 Philadelphia St

(859) 491-1313

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an experienced magician for shows and strolling magic. We also offer Santa Claus for your party or special event!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Phillips review for Abracadabra Entertainment
Victor Phillips on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 08:33 AM
Santa Review SANTA CLAUS IN CINCINNATI OHIO·MONDAY, JULY 24, 2017 POSTED Review Details Review received on 12-22-2015 at 4:52 pm (PDT) Santa is a HIT at our corporate Christmas Party! We booked Santa for a special appearance at a restaurant in Centerville during our corporate Christmas Party. He was absolutely amazing! Before our event, he took time to talk with us and go over a proposed "Santa Script" (which we had tailored for a few unsuspecting office employees). By incorporating our suggested script with such ease, along with his own creative Santa act, he gave the most enjoyable and engaging performance! He interacted so well and even had our most stoic and no-nonsense folks laughing and applauding. In the end, we had 40+ staff members very happy and I even heard nice comments by the restaurant manager & owner about how likeable & charismatic Santa was! As he was making his way from our meeting room through the rows of tables to the exit door, he even took time to stop and smile and reach out his hand to a tiny tot (a passer-by) who returned her little hand back to him. We were truly in awe. I would highly recommend this Santa for any holiday event corporate and private, young and old alike! Reviewer: Robin Heil Event Date: December 18th, 2015 Services Provided: Holiday Entertainment, Santa Claus Rating: 5 out of 5
Victor P review for Abracadabra Entertainment
Victor P on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:44 AM
Santa Claus Review Santa Review SANTA CLAUS IN CINCINNATI OHIO·MONDAY, JULY 24, 2017 Review Details Review received on 12-22-2015 at 4:52 pm (PDT) Santa is a HIT at our corporate Christmas Party! We booked Santa for a “special appearance” at a restaurant in Centerville Ohio during our corporate Christmas Party. He was absolutely amazing! Before our event, he took time to talk with us and go over a proposed "Santa Script" (which we had tailored for a few unsuspecting office employees). By incorporating our suggested script with such ease, along with his own creative “Santa” act, he gave the most enjoyable and engaging performance! He interacted so well and even had our most stoic and no-nonsense folks laughing and applauding. In the end, we had 40+ staff members very happy – and I even heard nice comments by the restaurant manager & owner about how likeable & charismatic Santa was! As he was making his way from our meeting room through the rows of tables to the exit door, he even took time to stop and smile and reach out his hand to a tiny tot (a passer-by) – who returned her little hand back to him. We were truly in awe. I would highly recommend this Santa for any holiday event – corporate and private, young and old alike! Reviewer: Robin Heil Event Date: December 18th, 2015 Services Provided: Holiday Entertainment, Santa Claus Rating: 5 out of 5
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.