Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abra Auto Body & Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
165 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Kenosha, WI 53144

5204 60th St, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 657-5144

https://www.abraauto.com/locations

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6418 28th Ave

(262) 652-9010
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

25713 Wilmot Rd

(262) 862-1590
4.9
(43) · Automotive

639 W Colfax St

(847) 358-2886

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(230) · Automotive

902 S Milwaukee Ave

(847) 367-6710

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(289) · Automotive

5222 N 124th St

(414) 462-8911
4.8
(49) · Hybrid Car Repair

9346 S Virginia Rd

(847) 458-8400
About

Co-founded in 1984, ABRA Auto Body & Glass is a provider of a variety of repairing and painting services for automobile bodies. The firm offers its vast client base an array of services that include collision, glass, paintless dent removal and continuing education. It also provides a host of other services, such as alloy wheel repair, headlight lens restoration and interior repair. ABRA Auto Body & Glass has launched a long-term initiative, Operational Excellence (OpEx), which means provider of various collision repair services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
165 reviews
5119
  
415
  
30
  
210
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Thatoneguy Draper review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Jon Thatoneguy Draper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 20:46 PM
they need to Imprive their customer service the mechanics there do a great job but the people who talk to you behind the desk and rude and ill informed on the repair process. I would be careful because they will overcharge you. shantelle would be the one to do that too
Justin Rowe review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Justin Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:16 AM
Kenosha office was nothing but unprofessional and dishonest. Finished my vehicle 20 days after the due date. Vehicle still needed to be taken back to the dealership to fix a back up camera that was fine prior to giving it to ABRA.
Tricia Lange review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Tricia Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:24 AM
If you want to get mansplained by a middle aged white guy, GO HERE! Degrading, disrespectful and unprofessional by every single person working there. Go see Pulera or Jay Bee...or literally ANYONE else.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kim Berly review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Kim Berly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 06:02 AM
I had such a wonderful experience. They keep you informed on the progress that is being made by calling you every other day. They are friendly and so nice. I picked my car up and it looked so great. I was so shocked to open my car door and smell that new car smell and to see they detailed the whole inside for me. The windows were sparkling clean and the dash was shining. I cannot day enough great things about this place. Thank you all Kim- a very happy, satisfied customer Full stars across the board.
Yasmin Rosa review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Yasmin Rosa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:57 AM
Horrible customer service!!!! The manager Kevin is the worst and they just want to get money!
Lupe Contreras Meyers review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Lupe Contreras Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:48 AM
From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated with courtesy and professionalism. You are kept up-to-date on the status of your repairs on a daily basis, which eliminates the need to call and check. My car was returned to me looking brand new and I couldn’t be happier! (BTW, my repairs were due to hitting a deer.) They even vacuumed it out and cleaned all the interior surfaces and windshield! I would recommend ABRA without hesitation. Thank you so much!
James Edward review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
James Edward on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:54 AM
They treated my car very well. Car looks phenomenal! After a car accident I was pretty upset but they fixed everything 100% how it's supposed to be no skipped corners! Thank you!!!
Gabrielle Greenway review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Gabrielle Greenway on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:13 AM
Let me just tell you when something happens to your car the last thing you need is added stress. Well all my worries & stresses were taken away when deal with Abra in Kenosha! I felt with Kelly & she was so sweet & really kept me in the loop of my vehicle! I've never had customer service like that in my life! I'm so thankful that my car returned in perfect condition & since they had it for a week for repairs they even vacuumed it out for me! Thank so much again!!
Sue Rizzo review for Abra Auto Body & Glass
Sue Rizzo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:53 AM
We went to get an estimate to repair some scratches on the door. The technician took a close look and discovered that it was topical and not scratches. She and the manager buffed out the scratches at no cost.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.