Logo White
Watch Demo

Abq Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

7007 Wyoming Blvd NE Ste C2, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

(505) 200-3516

http://www.sandiapediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lexi Doll Washee on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/03/2018, 19:45 PM
    I Love this Dentistry. All staffs are awesome here. Been here since my oldest was born an his 8 now. 😊 Totally will recommend this place! 😁
    Krystle Vialpando on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2018, 00:10 AM
    1st visit with my son. The staff was amazing!!
    My son has autism and they knew exactly how to interact and were very patient with him. Gained his trust, we may have not got a cleaning but a good check of his mouth and teeth. Small victories.
    Rachel Popowcer on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/04/2018, 03:41 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kelsey Berry on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2018, 14:22 PM
    Great atmosphere! We love the doctor, he is very kind and friendly.
    Jess Carlson on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2018, 00:14 AM
    I absolutely love the staff and Dentist! All of the staff are professional, caring, and kind! My kids both love to go see the dentist now! We have many dentist we could see( we live in Moriarty) but we will take the hr drive ! Recommend to everyone! ���
    Kim Halpain Padilla on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 07:01 AM
    Lita Begaye on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 16:13 PM
    Good service there. They know how patiently to work with kids. Took my grandson and he loved it.
    Debby Caramillo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 22:12 PM
    Desirae Martinez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/07/2017, 13:54 PM
    Have 3 children, 13, 9 and 2 and they are amazing with all 3 of them. The environment is awesome and the staff is always inviting and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.