Logo White
Watch Demo

About Your Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Huntley, Illinois 60142

11381 Allison Ct, Huntley, Illinois 60142

(847) 716-3064

http://www.aboutyourhomeinspection.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area

Core Environmental
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

3 Oakland St

(781) 721-4540
Radon-x
5.0
(3) · Agriculture

8314 National Rd

(937) 833-6427
Indoor Environmental Technologies
5.0
(27) · Agriculture

1384 Pierce St

(727) 446-7717

5 people are looking at this business

Terra Environmental
5.0
(8) · Agriculture

20 Seumin St

(317) 858-1858
Nevada Mold Testing
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

8275 S Eastern Ave #200-384

(702) 247-6653
Reaction Engineering
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

10585 Bison Rd

(620) 225-2180

About

Specialties Whether you're a home buyer, seller, or existing homeowner, About Your Home Inspection, Inc. is there for you. We are a professionally trained and certified home inspector you can trust since 2006. We offer expert home inspections accompanied by an in-depth comprehensive inspection report, home maintenance advice, and quality peripheral services. Buying a home is one of the most important decisions you will ever make. Like any investment, you will want to know as much information about your purchase as possible. Home ownership is the 'American Dream', but it is crucial that you have a thorough and detailed inspection so you can make an educated and informed buying decision. We wo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
30 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlyn T. on Citysearch

24 days ago

05/01/2019, 17:06 PM
The report was informative and thorough. Enough information was disclosed to save me from possibly making a bad decision.
Libby Deskins on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:00 AM
It was easy to make an appointment with Vanessa that met my buyer's schedule. I could hear her friendly tone and patience while I explained what was needed. About Your Home Inspection is also reasonably priced.Thanks Vanessa! Dave and Connor are an awesome team. They were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, timely and thorough. Dave took the time to explain issues to my buyer and me. We each learned something new from him. Over all, it was a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend About Your Home Inspection! Libby Deskins, Broker Century 21 New Heritage
Natasa Kragulj-Fryer on Facebook

3 months ago

02/11/2019, 01:51 AM
As a real estate professional, I feel I can recommend About Your Home Inspection to my clients with confidence. Their inspectors are always on time, extremely thorough and courteous with buyers and sellers. The reports are sent in less than 24 hours. It's truly a pleasure to do business with this company.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words. Is always a pleasure working with you and your clients.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
T K. on Citysearch

7 months ago

11/08/2018, 09:00 AM
David is amazing! I have bought houses before and never had an experience like this. David is extensively thorough and pays attention to every detail. Answered any questions and explained things so I understood. Very knowledgeable and just an amazing person! I felt much better after the inspection. I will recommend David to anyone I know who is buying a house. Thank you David for putting my mind at ease.
Angela B. on Citysearch

7 months ago

10/17/2018, 09:33 AM
Rick Joplin worked with precision, with discerning eyes and expertise to construct our home inspection. I trust his expertise and attention to detail.
Katy Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2018, 02:52 AM
Dave is amazing!! I’d recommend About Your Home Inspection to anyone!!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thanks Dave for making me feel comfortable with our new home purchase!!
Business Response:

Thanks Katy! We wish you all the best in your new home!!

Diana M Neeb-Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 11:26 AM
We requested this inspection because we will be listing our home soon. Jason did a thorough inspection and explained his findings in detail. By making the needed corrections, this inspection is saving us Thousands of $$. I would highly recommend this company both before you sell and after you purchase your new home.
Business Response:

Thanks for inviting us into your home to complete this pre-list inspection. It was great working with you!

Joe Kettner on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 06:44 AM
A local business that cares about making a difference in the community! A+
Jonathan Asencios on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 12:36 PM
About Your Home Inspection were great! Julie was very helpful in scheduling and rescheduling our inspection. They were quick to respond to e-mails as well. Our inspection went great, our inspector Rick did a great job and was very thorough. Rick was able to provide a full detailed report a couple hours after the inspection. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
Business Response:

Thank you Jonathan for allowing us to be part of your new home purchase and for your kind words. Working with clients like you makes it so easy!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.