Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

About Music Productions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|DJs|San Diego, CA 92130

13095 Brixton Pl, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 755-7470

https://www.aboutmusicpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(9) · DJs

4349 Rosebud Ln Apt H

(619) 302-2062

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · DJs

2725 West Canyon Avenue

(619) 246-2325
5.0
(44) · DJs

11246 Moranda Ct

(858) 775-3364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · DJs

1036 Commerce St #E

(760) 207-2980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · DJs

4731 Muir Ave

(619) 850-9016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

3517 Del Rey St #108

(866) 480-4487
About

About Music can provide wedding DJs, Musicians & Bands for Your San Diego Special Event. Get all your live and DJ music in one easy package at competitive prices Serving San Diego since 1983. About Music, is respected for its ability to provide a wide variety of music at any event from Corporate to Weddings . We can provide a classical guitarist to a quartet for your wedding ceremony, a jazz duo for the cocktail hour and a five piece band with a DJ for the reception. Whatever the occasion, whatever the location, About Music, under will meet your needs and exceed your expectations. About Music Pro is a leading provider of music for San Diego Wedding Musician & DJ Entertainment in Southern Cal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
linda c. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 14:17 PM
About Music Pro did an incredible job at our wedding! They were very organized and made sure our wedding went off as planned. They filled the role of a wedding planner/coordinator by helping us coordinate and make decisions about each phase of our wedding. They provided a classical pianist at our ceremony and a jazz pianist at our cocktail hour. During the reception our play list was exactly what we wanted! All of the events were on time and my friends and family exclaimed how great they were. Our wedding would not have been the same without them!
cara m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 18:04 PM
Gary did an absolutely AMAZING job at our wedding ceremony and reception! I got SO many compliments about what an amazing musician and DJ he was. We had a small wedding (about 70 people), so I was a little concerned about getting people on the dance floor, but I shouldn't have worried! From the start, Gary performed and played all the wright music and got everyone on the dance floor having a great time.
debbie d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 08:45 AM
Gary was super responsive and easy to communicate with through calls, email, and text. He got every song on my playlist, arrived early, was setup on time, and attended to little things like dimming the lights. He is a fantastic DJ! And a very creative musician. He knows how to read the crowd and played the right music at the right time. I wasn't sure if people would dance, but he managed to get a full-blown dance party going. I highly recommend Gary! Plus, he's a super nice guy.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
miley h. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 16:23 PM
I was so glad I booked him for the event! Gary was professional, pleasant, and provided a range of music that delighted everyone. his rates are quite reasonable and it was evident that he had been doing weddings and similar events for a long time. all details were covered and well thought out and with careful regard to what the happy couple wanted. that, in and of itself, was a huge relief with so many other worries of details we had to handle.
brittney n. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 10:28 AM
Our crowd loved the music that Gary played! He was able to please the entire crowd and able to read what people wanted to hear, even with the generation gaps that can happen at any event. Outside of special events such as weddings, company parties, etc. he has a great ear for Playing Piano and guitar & vocal, including a great DJ & MC. He has veteran status when it comes to being a great musician and DJ professional. Gary knows his stuff! I would hire him for any event.
brittneynorman on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 00:39 AM
Our crowd loved the music that Gary played! He was able to please the entire crowd and able to read what people wanted to hear, even with the generation gaps that can happen at any event. Outside of special events such as weddings, company parties, etc. he has a great ear for Playing Piano and guitar & vocal, including a great DJ & MC. He has veteran status when it comes to being a great musician and DJ professional. Gary knows his stuff! I would hire him for any event.
mona a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 17:15 PM
I booked Gary for my wedding and he did a great job. He is professional, and accommodating. He knows how to read crowds and selected the right music to get everybody dancing all night long. My wedding coordinator works with hundreds of DJs and musicians and was very impressed by Gary. I would recommend him to my close friend and family. If you are getting married and need a great DJ/ musician, I would recommend booking Gary.
Dorie Summers on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 09:46 AM
Awesome Gary is someone who clearly cares a lot about providing a high quality of service and it shows. He did Classical guitar duo for our wedding ceremony, pop guitar duo for cocktails, and a four piece band for the reception. I highly recommend About Music Pro and Gary and his band. The whole days music was awesome and seamless.
dorie s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 21:10 PM
Gary is someone who clearly cares a lot about providing a high quality of service and it shows. He did Classical guitar duo for our wedding ceremony, pop guitar duo for cocktails, and a four piece band for the reception. I highly recommend About Music Pro and Gary and his band. The whole days music was awesome and seamless.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.