Logo White
Watch Demo

About Face Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Wellness|Leominster, MA 01453

285 Central St STE 209, Ste 209, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 537-4898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

South and Brewster Salon
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1 Brewster Ct

(413) 341-3177

1 person is looking at this business

Inside Out Health & Wellness
5.0
(40) · Wellness

1415

(978) 468-4294

3 people are looking at this business

Face It Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

38 Central St

(978) 534-0003

1 person is looking at this business

Gohspa
4.9
(22) · Wellness

350 Cambridge Rd

(781) 281-7097

3 people are looking at this business

Euphoria Day Spa
4.9
(30) · Wellness

305 Oxford St N

(508) 721-8995

3 people are looking at this business

Chrisso Studio
4.9
(19) · Skin Care

19 Pleasant St

(617) 243-3033

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Garlisi on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 03:52 AM
Great experience and loving the results for my facial including Ultrasonic dermaplaning & Photon Light Skin Rejuvenation Therapy Facial Mask with Joan at About Face. Always a good experience with all the latest in skin care techniques. Thanks Joan!
Therese Palazzo on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:00 AM
Great facial, love the products they use and the lymph drainage machine for the face. Skin feels smooth and has a healthy glow. Feel younger.
Elovesm Gscion on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 01:01 AM
I just took my mom yesterday for her first Mother's Day gift of the weekend. She had a full body message and a spa manicure. She enjoyed it very much. The employees where very nice and helpful. They were very welcoming. Other than the place feeling a little cluttered and small she had a good experience. Would recommended services here. Thank you Joan, Debbie and staff for making my mom feel relaxed. Happy Mother's Day to you all.
Business Response:

We are so happy your lovely mom enjoyed her experience at About Face! It was our pleasure! We look forward to seeing you both again!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marsha Malley Ring on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:08 AM
I have been going to About Face since they have been open (over 20 years), and have always, always had a pleasant experience. The quality they put into their services and care of their clients keeps me coming back again and again. I have given gift certificates for their services and they have always been received with enthusiasm. Great job Joan and Debbie!!!
Tammy Cirillo Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:12 AM
My eyebrows always look fabulous thanks to Debbie’s artful hands.
Sylvia Pepin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:15 AM
Mary Fantozzi Peraro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 00:17 AM
Came in with my daughter and we had the best facials in a long time. Will definitely be back. Very nice and relaxing environment.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary!! It was our pleasure!! We keep our clients beautiful & relaxed! 💞

Gabriella Mike Goodale on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:16 AM
I love it! I have been going there since it opened. Not only do I get facials, manicures and pedicures I also buy the products. Debbie and Joan are charming, warm and devoted to making you feel beautiful and loved!!!
Elena Morizzo Valeri on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:22 AM
I've been going here for over 25 years and that says a lot for this extraordinary happy place. LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.