Logo White
Watch Demo

Abilheira Law, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Legal|Warren, RI 02885

957 Main Street, Warren, RI 02885

(401) 245-5100

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(9) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

2 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Gregory G. St. John, LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

21 State Street

(203) 759-0240

2 people are looking at this business

Matthew S. Halley, Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

3235 Satellite Boulevard

(678) 215-1578

1 person is looking at this business

Attorney Mario Musil
5.0
(10) · Legal

5425 Village Drive

(321) 285-2565
Dachs Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Legal

201 Alhambra Circle

(305) 998-6198

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Joe David Wells
5.0
(2) · Legal

9800 Centre Parkway

(281) 410-8778

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Abilheira Law, LLC, we are dedicated to providing each of our clients with comprehensive and effective legal representation. After being charged with a criminal offense, we understand that you are likely experiencing substantial fear and concern regarding your rights, your freedom and your future. Additionally, you may be questioning who you can trust and who you should turn to for honest and effective legal representation. Due to the serious and sensitive nature of your case, we strongly advise you to contact our firm as soon as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tallyn Walsh on Facebook

21 days ago

08/27/2019, 16:43 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Allison Abilheira was the lawyer that took my case on and almost immediately returned with results quite a few other lawyers were “stumped” about! Her willingness to help me get my license back after 12 years due to a DUI refusal as well. I work 6 days a week 7 if I can so time to do community service is pretty much impossible after handling her business the judge dropped it from 70 hours to 20 hours and $500 down when I owe grands. She made sure to be available and reply on weekends Saturday and Sunday if it was necessary. While this was taking place I was going through worst part of my life thus far. When I wanted to give up she would remind me why I started and that I was so cl...  more>>
David Brell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:15 AM
On top of being highly knowledgeable, organized, and efficient, Allison is very reassuring and trustworthy. When you see her in action, she is also highly respected by the RI judges and DAs. I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and pleasant attorney.
Matthew Landman on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 07:39 AM
Allison is Excellent in every sense of the word.
I can not thank her enough for helping me in an obviously tough time.
She was able to tackle my case in short time and keep me apprised of the
information as fast as she knew of it. She truly went above and beyond for me!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Kristy Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 07:26 AM
Allison was such a pleasure to work with I highly recommend her. Allison always responded promptly to any questions or concerns I had making things very comfortable and safe.
Jill Morey Feingold on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 05:15 AM
Allison is completely on-top of things. Responded immediately to my inquiries, was thorough and got the job done. Couldn't have worked with anyone better for my divorce settlement. Highly recommend!
Mike D'Onofrio on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 11:54 AM
My partner and I hired Allison for a legal matter that needed to be addressed. She made the process effortless for us. We were very impressed with our experience and her performance and would hire her again in a heartbeat and cannot recommend her enough!!! She is knowledgeable, friendly, kind and understanding and she is a truly good lawyer and one of the best in the business! We cannot express our gratitude enough!
Christopher L. Wilbur on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 08:31 AM
Abilheira Law hands down the best around. Allison is an honest and caring person. Allison will always be there to fight for your every need. If your looking for a trusting law firm, look no further, you will be 100% satisfied.
Tiffany Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 13:45 PM
I can't thank Allison enough, she is a fighter and really feel like she cared about me and my family. From the moment we met she was genuine and extremely helpful! It was never about money or the hustle and bustle of the court room. Allison genuinely cared and promised to fight for me and my family; and for that I will be forever grateful to her and all her hard work. There was not a moment where I doubted her, she always kept me up to date on my case and took the time to explain things when I asked. I could go on forever. She has a beautiful soul and a heart of gold! From my family to yours I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your help, grit and fight! � TMW #blessed
Jessica Tomaselli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.