Logo White
Watch Demo

Abels & Annes, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60602

100 N LaSalle St #1710, #1710, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 924-7575

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Randall A. Wolff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3325 N Arlington Heights Rd # 500

(847) 222-9465
Eftekhari Law Offices
5.0
(28) · Legal

701 Main St

(312) 283-0905
A Law Team
5.0
(13) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002
Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607
O'brien Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600
Okabe & Haushalter
5.0
(2) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799

1 person is looking at this business

About

For Years the Personal Injury Attorneys at the Chicago Law Firm of Abels & Annes, P.C., Have Assisted Hundreds of Clients in Obtaining Compensation for the Injuries They Have Suffered from the Negligence, Recklessness, and Abuse of Others Most of us take our daily lives in stride. We easily fall into our routines of going to work, or dropping the children off at school; we shop, go to restaurants, stroll through Chicago streets; we visit family and friends on the weekends. Yet despite the way we accept our ability to do these things for granted, every now and then, something comes along to seriously disrupt our expectations. Every single day, people who are doing routine, normal activities e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5152
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Robles on Facebook

9 days ago

11/27/2019, 02:55 AM
I highly recommend Abel’s & Anne’s. They are very thorough. They work very hard for you. Keep you well informed . Explain the process and are very dedicated.Award Banner
Lo Perez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 06:02 AM
These guys got a ridiculous amount of money for me on my auto accident case, and it only took them 4 months to get it done! Highly recommended!
Favour Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 02:22 AM
I’m so excited my broken Marriage has been restored.
“We recently made up, even though it was difficult. It’s been more than a month now, and everything feels like it’s returned to normal. He has begun to treat me better, and it’s been a healing process for both of us. The nightmare that had lasted for almost 2 years before we broke up is finally over. It’s like we fell in love all over again! We’ve both put the past behind us, and are trying to move forward – and for the first time in a long time, the future looks a lot brighter.
I can’t express in words how grateful I am Dr Agbaka! It’s like we’ve finally rediscovered those things about each other that made us fall in love in the first pla
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Edwin Silvio Membreno Jr. on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 11:11 AM
Great firm and personable people! Initial feeling of being struck by a car and taken to a hospital was a very scary experience! Abels & Annes Pc not only answered my call but always updated me on every step of my case. It was a great feeling to have help in this traumatic and stressful incident in my life. I recommend this firm wholeheartedly!
Norma Gongora on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:39 AM
Excelled law firm! They really care about their clients!!!
Jamil Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:20 AM
These guys were right to the point, took care of everything for me. They really made me feel special.
Alexis Angel Crigler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:55 PM
Very helpful and informative. Quick response and actions taken . I never felt so much involved dealing with honest men . I would highly recommend to anyone they can help with services ! :)
Dayvon Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 11:38 AM
Everyone has been very responsive and helpful. We are very satisfied with our outcome.
Kristin Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:02 AM
Great experience! Nicole was great and kept me informed on everything.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.