Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Paintball Supls & Field

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
50 reviews
|Paintball|Hewitt, NJ 07421

1745 Greenwood Lake Tpke, Hewitt, NJ 07421

(973) 728-1762

http://abcpaintball.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Abc Paintball Supls & Field New Jersey's finest and lowest cost "Bring Your Own Paint" paintball field. Located only 45 minutes from New York City. Open year round for play. Field operates every Saturday and Sunday. Weekday play dates are available by special reservation. We offer group discounts, birthday party packages as well as military discounts. Challenging woodsball and speedball fields. Coming in Spring 2009 we will have a brand new regulation sized X-Ball field. Fully stocked retail shop on site with indoor bathrooms. Admission only $15 with own equipment. We rent Tippmann and Smart Parts Ion markers. All rentals are equipped with nitrogen/hpa air tanks and come with fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
50 reviews
527
  
410
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:52 AM
Small but pretty good....have good time there
Michael Gutmacher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:43 AM
Great staff , great place !
Edwin Diaz Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:09 AM
I love building memories with my kids! I loved it!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amihay Lapid on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:46 AM
A pretty good place for beginners and enthusiasts, 3 fields to play on. Good on the safety side too. I'd definitely go back
Rain Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 02:02 AM
Normally it's a blast but yesterday the owner was being a dick screaming at his staff in view of the public which to my party and I was completely unprofessional. If he wanted to be so proactive about work being done then there should've been more than 1 field open to accommodate the growing numbers. Didn't appreciate being lied to about the difference about performance between Co2 and compressed air or that the unlimited air was reduced to only compressed and I would have to pay $5 every fill-up or that I was given a "free" fill when it was clearly printed on my receipt that I was charged.
Larisha Walker Dickerson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:24 AM
Roger Sandy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:29 AM
Jesus Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:55 AM
Andy Hulse on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 01:10 AM
Staff was nice. Fields were fun to play on. In my opinion the castle ball field's netting should be taken out. The accuracy of the rental wasn't great, but I guess if I want to go more often I'll buy a gun that is more accurate. Overall had an awesome time there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.