Logo White
Watch Demo

Abc Overhead Door Repair

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77045

13426 Nitida St, Houston, TX 77045

(832) 861-6333

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

ABC Overhead Door Repair offers a complete range of residential garage doors, garage and shed roller doors, industrial shutters, timber garage doors, tilt garage doors and a complete range of garage door operators for residential and industrial applications. . ABC Overhead Door Repair also manufactures Decowood garage doors which is a process invented by Decoral in Italy which transfers a photo image of wood from a plastic film onto steel. ABC Overhead Door Repair has two major factories producing residential garage. . ABC Overhead Door Repair factory has a semi-automated Bradbury sectional door production line and the Perth Windsor Doors factory Colrol semi-automated sectional door producti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jemmy r. on Insider Pages

    4 years ago

    04/20/2015, 02:34 AM
    Efficient
    "When the biggest door to your home is not working properly and will not shut, the security of my home and family is compromised.
    I decided to go with a ABC Overhead Door Repair They have a A+ on The BBB, and are highly recommended on insiderpages. The Service man showed up on-time, got my garage door
    unstuck, and made sure it was working properly again. What was awesome was that he went over and beyond what i called him out to do, he also wanted to make sure this
    could be prevented. He gave me the option to do some preventative steps to keep garage door operating at 100%. I agreed to the cost and service, which he preformed
    onsite same service call. The garage door was working far
    ...  more>>
    Korie R. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    11/10/2014, 01:54 AM
    Marvelous Workers
    Service person arrived about 1/2 hourearly he was friendly.
    Ambyr C. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    05/27/2014, 01:12 AM
    I couldn't ask for more
    You have no idea how unusual your level of customer service is. I am both surprised and pleased by your call on Sunday, also a holiday weekend. I would not hesitate to recommend your company, and should you need a reference please feel free to use my name. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ara N. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    05/10/2014, 01:39 AM
    Secure
    Came to replace it the next morning. It was fun watching him did his work while also taking a lesson of life in general from him same time! Job well done and took only an hr.
    Shannon O. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    04/27/2014, 02:04 AM
    I love it
    Nothing could have been done better. Your tradesmen turned up when they said they would and were obviously good at their job.
    Leeanne R. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    04/09/2014, 02:11 AM
    Impressive Technician
    I would like to express my appreciation for the outstanding job in installing the panel lift door at our property in March 2014. Your standard of workmanship is outstanding and the end result is exactly as we had hoped for.
    Jason W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/09/2014, 00:25 AM
    Better than I expected
    I called to have a new door installed, however your technicians were able to rebuild my existing door, save me several hundred dollars and give me a longer warranty than I would have received on a brand new door. The parts you use are by far the highest quality on the market. Your attention to detail is very much appreciated. Thanks.
    Cleavant D. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/08/2014, 02:09 AM
    Accurate
    Excellent service, workmanship & price David did a tremendous job. No fuss no muss, I couldn't be happier.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.