Logo White
Watch Demo

ABC Moving Center Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Transportation Services|Los Angeles, KY 90004

459 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90004

(800) 771-0151

https://abcmovers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

49-29 Metropolitan Ave

(718) 628-8900
5.0
(1) · Mobile Home Movers

31319 El Camino Real

(949) 492-6824
5.0
(7) · Mobile Home Movers

6767 E. 39th Ave #106

(303) 578-2223
5.0
(5) · Mobile Home Movers

2320 Eslinger Rd 113

(386) 576-3287
5.0
(5) · Mobile Home Movers

15050 NE 20th Ave

(305) 940-4664
5.0
(4) · Mobile Home Movers

6387 Camp Bowie Blvd # B

(817) 764-3401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
terryaponick on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:06 AM
Your company is professional, but also has a personal touch. You put us very much at ease. We would refer you to others with confidence.
Halida Usmanova on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 11:09 AM
Briana Nur on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 07:11 AM
Great service !! Professional , always on time, and very carefull with you goods !
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Sean Mashrabov on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 08:50 AM
Excellent service! No doubt they are the best in town! Thank you so much for making my move easy and stress free!
Huw H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:22 AM
Our move from Los Angeles to San Diego was flawless and stress-free. These guys were super professional, respectful, considerate, on-time and amazing with wrapping, loading and unloading. Depot-to-depot this was a 16 hour day for them.
Ez HealthSolutions on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:51 AM
ABC Moving Center INC on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2011, 03:22 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2011, 01:00 AM
Anna M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2011, 15:31 PM
I had a great experience with ABC Moving Center. I received a confirmation call a day in advance. I was still packing when workers arrived. They helped me to finish packing and provided their own packing materials. The work was done amazingly smooth and fast. My old and new apartments are both on the second floor and there are no elevators in both building. The guys were very careful when caring thing up and down the stairs. I was worried about my glass desk and my TV stand with glass doors. The guys packed them very professionally and nothing was broken. All my stuff arrived in perfect condition. Later that day I got a call from the supervisor to confirm I was happy with the movers. The guys were friendly, courteous, and very hard working. They never took a break, and never even chat with each other. The price was also great! The best deal I could find and no extra charges for packing materials. I would definitely call ABC Moving Center next time and recommend it to my friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.