Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Moving Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Mobile Home Movers|Los Angeles, CA 90004

459 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(800) 771-0151

https://www.yelp.com/biz/abc-moving-center-los-angeles

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Transportation Services

459 N Western Ave

(800) 771-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

18262 Enterprise Ln

(949) 488-8383
About

ABC Moving Center Inc. is located at 459 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA. This business specializes in Movers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nelsonferero on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2008, 13:35 PM
The foreman on the job Alex was informed, very, very helpful, honest, friendly and hard working. Sam and the other young gentlemen did a wonderful job as well. Also, everyone on the team was extremely courteous, and that's just an extra added bonus that is just wonderful. I have been telling people already how great your service is
alexandrakourey on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/27/2008, 19:16 PM
Dear Nelly: I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and ABC moving for the wonderful job you did with our move. You were very attentive to our needs and the move was done professionally by any standard and was completed expeditiously as well. I was very pleased with doing business with ABC moving and I would like to praise everyone for the excellent service
nelson06 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/21/2008, 06:33 AM
My move was so much better than I expected. The team showed up on-time (probably around 10 minutes early). The foreman, James, went over all the paperwork with me, explaining everything, and then went over the items that were being moved. Everything was padded so well, and my electronics were packed up for me. Thank you Moving Center
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
lilianramazini on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/13/2008, 03:50 AM
Would like to say that this was the best moving experience I could have had with a move from one state to another. The guys were so nice. They treated all of my items with extra care. They went above and beyond what they had to to make sure that my stuff was delivered and prepared for storage. I will use you next month. Thank you.
stefanyhop on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/12/2008, 08:34 AM
Alex and Steve did an excellent job with my move. They arrived on time, were thoughtful and considerate about the job. They began working immediately, worked efficiently and continuously until the job was done. They moved my belongings like professionals. They were polite and easy going, if they were stressed they certainly didn't show it. They made the whole thing look very easy. As you know moving is stressful and I felt at ease watching them work. Please thank them very much, they were wonderful! I'll recommend your services to my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.