Logo White
Watch Demo

Abc Moving Center

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Transportation Services|Los Angeles, CA 90004

459 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(800) 771-0151

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461
White Glove Transportation Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

49-29 Metropolitan Ave

(718) 628-8900
Greater Bay Relocation Services
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1000 E Grant Line Rd Ste 300

(209) 830-4435
Two Guys & A Truck
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

18262 Enterprise Ln

(949) 488-8383

1 person is looking at this business

Able Moving Handyman Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

15507 E 18th Ave

(303) 340-4711

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Movers Moving Company
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

6972 297th Ave N

(727) 831-6038

About

ABC Moving Center Inc. is located at 459 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA. This business specializes in Movers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
terryaponick on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 14:53 PM
Your company is professional, but also has a personal touch. You put us very much at ease. We would refer you to others with confidence.
Halida Usmanova on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 12:29 PM
Briana Nur on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 12:19 PM
Great service !! Professional , always on time, and very carefull with you goods !
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sean Mashrabov on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 18:04 PM
Excellent service! No doubt they are the best in town! Thank you so much for making my move easy and stress free!
Huw H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 02:53 AM
Our move from Los Angeles to San Diego was flawless and stress-free. These guys were super professional, respectful, considerate, on-time and amazing with wrapping, loading and unloading. Depot-to-depot this was a 16 hour day for them.
Ez HealthSolutions on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 20:49 PM
Anna M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2011, 20:24 PM
I had a great experience with ABC Moving Center. I received a confirmation call a day in advance. I was still packing when workers arrived. They helped me to finish packing and provided their own packing materials. The work was done amazingly smooth and fast. My old and new apartments are both on the second floor and there are no elevators in both building. The guys were very careful when caring thing up and down the stairs. I was worried about my glass desk and my TV stand with glass doors. The guys packed them very professionally and nothing was broken. All my stuff arrived in perfect condition. Later that day I got a call from the supervisor to confirm I was happy with the movers.
The guy
...  more>>
nencyp on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/28/2008, 14:40 PM
Perfect!!! Thank you for all of your accommodations. I would like to submit a review of my experience with ABC Moving center, and to comment on the excellent and high level of support and service that you provided.
nelsonferero on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/12/2008, 13:35 PM
The foreman on the job Alex was informed, very, very helpful, honest, friendly and hard working. Sam and the other young gentlemen did a wonderful job as well. Also, everyone on the team was extremely courteous, and that's just an extra added bonus that is just wonderful. I have been telling people already how great your service is
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.