Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Languages

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
52 reviews
|Language Schools|New York, NY 10001

146 W 29th St 6th floor, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10001

(800) 426-6008

https://abclang.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

89 Broad Street

(908) 355-8429
5.0
(19) · Education

101 Eisenhower Pkwy

(973) 228-8848

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(75) · Test Preparation

155 E Broadway

(917) 636-8113
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
52 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Lunney Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 05:02 AM
I've been taking one private Italian lesson each week remotely, and it's especially fun and helpful and rewarding during this time of social quarantine. My teacher Manola is so much fun, so encouraging and patient, just a joy to study with. ABC Languages made a perfect match when they assigned her to be my teacher .
Mark-Eugene Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 19:59 PM
I absolutely love it! I took the 12 week Spanish beginners course with Clara Inez and immediately renewed for 8 more weeks. I am learning so much so quickly. On day one our teacher came in speaking mostly Spanish but still adapted her speaking and interaction with each of us to match our varied levels of comfort. It really is a highlight of my week. The small groups really allow for some individualized focus. I’ve seen growth in everyone, including myself. The past two weeks, we’ve started the classes with group conversations in Spanish. It’s a wonderful feeling.
Raposa Raposa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 13:54 PM
The best school of languages in NYC!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Linming Wang on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 10:44 AM
Mona Hamouly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:25 AM
Noa Bornstein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 06:16 AM
Nancy Llewellyn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 13:54 PM
Fresh, new offices, conference rooms with comfortable seating, along with a cheerful and very welcoming and gracious staff, all make it easy to attend classes here. I study French and I could not be happier with my teacher.
Tim Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 10:09 AM
Highly recommended. My comprehension and fluency in French has increased in leaps and bounds since I have been studying with Prof. Alex, who is extremely sensitive to the needs of his students. Studying another language has not only expanded my world view, but has had a profound effect on understanding my own culture, as well. It has been a great experience here!
Business Response:

So happy to hear it! Alex is the best and we're all about our students breaking through the language barriers and hitting their stride. Thanks for sharing!

Sandy Dorsey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:06 AM
I'm so excited about this school and my beginners Spanish class. The personal attention and care is like no other. As a speech-pathologist, I appreciate their teaching style (Rita ). I highly recommend if you want a great language experience. They are truly the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.