Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Home and Commercial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2354 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77066

5415 Theall Rd, Houston, TX 77066

(281) 730-9500

https://www.abchomeandcommercial.com/houston

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

2 people are looking at this business

About

ABC has been helping Texans like you win their homes back from pests for more than 60 years. We provide a free inspection to identify the specific pest issues you have -- this helps us develop a customized plan for maximum effect and minimal impact on your Houston home and environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,354 reviews
51,819
  
4134
  
317
  
220
  
180
  
284 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Brown review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Troy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:47 AM
Great professional service performance. Gentlemen that serviced our home inside even through the COVID-19 crisis did an outstanding professional job. Appreciate him greatly
Business Response:

Thanks, Troy! We're proud of how our techs are adapting to the current need – it's our pleasure to serve you while doing our part to keep the community safe. We appreciate you!

Michael Schmuker review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Michael Schmuker on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:45 AM
Always professional, do a great job and good follow up.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Michael! We appreciate your choice of ABC. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Ricky Whorley review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Ricky Whorley on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 03:14 AM
I need to speak with the person who makes more money than the person exterminating my home in Galveston, I don’t live in this home. The yard is mowed weekly, it’s exterminated quarterly and I come down tonight and 4 dead roaches 1 live roach and a whole bunch of babies that look like nats in this house, with the quarterly exterminating there should be absolutely no signs of bugs in this house, nobody lives here. I’m told oh we spray from the front sidewalk to the alley, if it walks or crawls it’s dead. Biden terminology ( mularky ). It’s disgusting to come in this house and find live and dead bugs, if your chemical is not strong enough or watered down tell me, I had to switch to Massey at the home I do live in y’all exterminated in magnolia a while back for the same reason, I want all my quarterly money back or this house exterminated with a guarantee no bugs/in this case roaches, this house is empty most of the year, we don’t rent it out, we bought it for our kids to enjoy. This is embarrassing
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Brenda Molizone review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Brenda Molizone on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:39 AM
They are on time and they let you know when they are on the way. They are very efficient.
Business Response:

We're proud to be of service, Brenda! Thank you for choosing ABC. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Kevin Smith review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Kevin Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 03:13 AM
Had them come out to spray for spider and get mosquito service started since we couldn’t use our backyard. They sprayed inside, in the attic,and outside for spiders and any other pests that might be hiding and then set up the larvacide buckets because we wanted to make sure that only the mosquitos were killed and they did a fantastic job! Can’t wait to start using our backyard again!
Business Response:

Kevin - we're so glad to hear you were satisfied! It's our pleasure to be of service, and we're glad to hear that you're ready to enjoy your yard again. If there's anything we can do to follow up, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Rebecca Archer review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Rebecca Archer on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:21 AM
The ABC team was awesome. Starting with Mark, then Matt and Javier and his partner were all friendly, professional and a wonderful team. All my questions were answered and I am sure that I asked the same question more than once. However, they were patient and very reassuring through the process. Thank you Team ABC!!!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear you were satisfied, Rebecca! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can follow up on. Thank you for your kind words and support!

Melissa Johnson McKeever review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Melissa Johnson McKeever on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:12 AM
I am very impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism I received. I was also impressed with the technician, he was friendly and courteous. This was my first time using this company and will stay with them from no on.
Business Response:

We're proud to have been of service, Melissa! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing ABC. We look forward to serving you again!

Peggy Russell review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Peggy Russell on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:06 AM
Always reliable; on time and very thorough. They go above and beyond on all services I have with them
Business Response:

We're proud to be of service, Peggy! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you'll reach out whenever we can next be of help!

Tom Wilkins review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Tom Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:03 AM
Henry and another gentleman, supervisors, came out to look at how my yard had been mowed. They agreed that the job had been poorly. They then redid it themselves! Didn’t expect that. Thought they would get another crew. Great customer service!
Business Response:

Great customer service is what we aim for! We're proud to have Harry on our team and representing what we stand for. Please let us know if there's anything else we can follow up on!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.