Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Home and Commercial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2354 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77066

5415 Theall Rd, Houston, TX 77066

(281) 730-9500

https://www.abchomeandcommercial.com/houston

Open now:6:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
About

ABC has been helping Texans like you win their homes back from pests for more than 60 years. We provide a free inspection to identify the specific pest issues you have -- this helps us develop a customized plan for maximum effect and minimal impact on your Houston home and environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,354 reviews
51,819
  
4134
  
317
  
220
  
180
  
284 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Jackson review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
David Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 06:28 AM
My lawn looked quite pathetic last year. When it didn't green up very well last spring I called ABC. They did a top dressing and aeration and continued to treat the lawn through the summer and winter. I was worried again this year when the lawn was sluggish to green up. My service tech told me to be patient and even came out to give the lawn an extra round of fertilizer. It looks fantastic now! I can't believe the difference a couple of months made! I have one of the best lawns in the neighborhood now. I have been here since 2009 and the lawn looks better than it ever has.
Carla Cook review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Carla Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:10 AM
I love the regular pest control service. My serviceman, Pat, is very pleasant & accommodating. However, I am giving only 4 stars because I also paid a hefty price for trapping & sealing my attic. The dozen traps came back empty & the squirrel is still getting in.
Bill Norris review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Bill Norris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 17:45 PM
Jason is very professional and does a very good job. Always asks if there are any problems and let's me know if he sees any issues.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Denny Noh review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Denny Noh on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 11:36 AM
Our service has been consistent and thorough. Our service agent has been professional and has always answered any questions that we have had
Teri Johnson review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Teri Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 07:00 AM
They are always on time and do a great job. Thank you ABC.
Moe Joe JoJo review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Moe Joe JoJo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:16 AM
We have used them since moving into our home for pool service. Blake is always polite and completes the job each and every week!
Patty Queen review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Patty Queen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 08:23 AM
Blake Gaines, one of the service representatives, has been taking care of our pool for more than a year, and we are very happy with his service. He is professional, friendly, helpful, dependable, thorough, and knowledgeable. We consider ourselves very lucky to have Blake service our pool every week!
Joe McHugh review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Joe McHugh on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 06:54 AM
Jason is our service technician and without question his professionalism and quality of service is superb. He always is able to explain what he finds, potential reasons and most importantly how it is taken care of. All I can say is don't let him go. He is the best.
Eman Uel review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Eman Uel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 15:05 PM
Last Year, I use this ABC services to eradicate rats in my attic & Garage. They charge me more than $ 500.00 up front before they start doing the Job. after paying them, a service man came & check all over the place & he conclude that he'll just put several Bait for Rat in my Attic & my Garage. a week after, a service guy came again to check if they catch any rats but they found nothing. a couple of month after that, they send me a bill in the amount of 154.66 for checking outside my house without my knowledge so i call them to stop going outside my house because it's not doing any good. Now they referred me to a Collection Agency for not paying them & the Rats is still making noise inside my Attic now..Not Good!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.