Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Home and Commercial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2354 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77066

5415 Theall Rd, Houston, TX 77066

(281) 730-9500

https://www.abchomeandcommercial.com/houston

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
About

ABC has been helping Texans like you win their homes back from pests for more than 60 years. We provide a free inspection to identify the specific pest issues you have -- this helps us develop a customized plan for maximum effect and minimal impact on your Houston home and environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,354 reviews
51,819
  
4134
  
317
  
220
  
180
  
284 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Shadden Cochran review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Shelley Shadden Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 02:14 AM
We have a small little moth (and its larvae) eating our taxidermy. Chris has been very thorough and keeps coming back trying to get rid of them. They have been rather elusive but Chris hasn’t given up!
Business Response:

We're glad to hear that, Shelley! Chris is a committed and thorough specialist, and we're proud to keep following up until the job is done!

Ivonne Delgado review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Ivonne Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 03:56 AM
ABC came as a neighbor recommendation! We’d been dealing with kitchen ants 🐜 and it was driving me nuts! David came out to the house to diagnose the issue including identification of the offending ant and then the good news THEY CAN BE KILLED! He set up a treatment plan and within a few days Mark came out to treat with multiple products on multiple fronts! He could actually see them carrying the bait back to the nest!!! Hoping in one week, we’ll start to see them disappear!!! Thanks ABC! Multiple neighbors now using ABC!!!
Iris Fragoso review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Iris Fragoso on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 06:16 AM
Arturo was great! Followed up w/appts and arrived on time...
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dee Robinson review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Dee Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:58 AM
Steve was amazing! Installed mosquito misters for us. Very personable and professional. Walked me through everything in detail. even tolerated my dog as I couldn’t catch him to put in the house. Great service from ABC as always!
Patrick Fleming review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Patrick Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:03 AM
Always professional and respectful of property. With the regular service ABC provides at my home, I never have had a bug or pest problem. And, after their exterminating service is complete my house never smells of exterminating chemicals. These guys are great!
Business Response:

It's a pleasure to be of service, Patrick! Thank you for choosing ABC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

Lia Natasha review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Lia Natasha on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 03:24 AM
Brian Threadgill is always awesome! Thank you!
Business Response:

We're glad to hear of your satisfaction, Lia! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for choosing ABC!

Cheryl Wilder review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Cheryl Wilder on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:04 AM
Opossum trapped quickly. Great service!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure, Cheryl! If there's anything we can follow up on, please let us know. Thanks for choosing ABC!

Todd Nelkin review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Todd Nelkin on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:45 AM
Paid 400 dollars to kill 2 rats. Not worth it in my opinion -Not hiring again
Sara Tallon Green review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Sara Tallon Green on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 01:54 AM
Wonderful service. My Mom is recovering from total hip surgery, Chris was respectful of her and worked efficiently to provide service. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you ABC!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.