Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Home and Commercial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2354 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77066

5415 Theall Rd, Houston, TX 77066

(281) 730-9500

https://www.abchomeandcommercial.com/houston

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

2 people are looking at this business

About

ABC has been helping Texans like you win their homes back from pests for more than 60 years. We provide a free inspection to identify the specific pest issues you have -- this helps us develop a customized plan for maximum effect and minimal impact on your Houston home and environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,354 reviews
51,819
  
4134
  
317
  
220
  
180
  
284 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvia Flores review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Silvia Flores on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 14:00 PM
Very satisfied with today’s service , thank David Helton.
Business Response:

Silvia Flores thank you so much for taking the time to let us know! We're lucky to have David on the team. Have a wonderful rest of your day 😊

Celeste Morales Gebert review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Celeste Morales Gebert on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 01:54 AM
Had my Christmas lights installed today. Since I used ABC last year it only took the guys 1-1/2 hours to put everything up. They even changed at the end so all the lights will work off one timer. The Techs were very professional. I hope next year to add to my outdoor decor. Thanks ABC!!!
Business Response:

We’re so happy we could make your holidays a little brighter and your life a little easier. Thank you for supporting our family-owned and run business. 🎄

Beverly Ann Holstein review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Beverly Ann Holstein on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 14:51 PM
I have been using ABC for probably close to 10 years for quarterly pest control and my lawn irrigation service. I’m really pleased with Pat who usually does my pest control services. He is very conscientious and does a great job sweeping cobwebs and bugs caught in dust from the eaves. I would recommend ABC to anyone. Thanks, Pat!!
Business Response:

Beverly Ann Holstein thank you for the kind words and for supporting our family-owned and run business! We are so glad to hear that Pat is delivering the high level of services we expect and we know that our customers appreciate 😊

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Richard Warriner review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Richard Warriner on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 05:08 AM
Great job as always! Efrehem goes above and beyond every time 👍
Business Response:

Richard Warriner we are so lucky to have Efrehem on our team and so glad to hear you are happy with ABC! Thank you for taking the time to let us know 🙌

Geo Zem review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Geo Zem on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 19:24 PM
I’ve been with ABC for maybe 10 years at two houses. I love them! They got rid of my bugs and their termite control plan is great too. Excellent communication with the company and individual service providers.
Business Response:

Hi Geo! We so appreciate your kind review, and are so glad you've been pleased with our service through the years. We're grateful to have the opportunity to keep your business--it means a lot to a local business like ours. 😃

Michelle Hubbard review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Michelle Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 19:01 PM
I have seen rodents in my yard and in the area. I asked ABC to come out and check my house/attic to make sure I had no visitors and then to seal everything up so that I could be confident that nothing could get in. They confirmed that there was no rodent activity in my attic thus far. Chris came out today and spent quite a few hours locking everything down and making sure nothing could get in. He did a great job, was very meticulous and took the time to explain everything he was doing.
Business Response:

Hi Michelle, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad Chris was able to help prevent unwanted visitors in your home. Thanks for supporting our family-owned business!

Kurt Rushe review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Kurt Rushe on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 15:17 PM
I have been an ABC customer for many years. I believe their service just keeps getting better. Our technician today was outstanding. He did a very thorough job and explained the details of all the services performed. he was very professional and pleasant. Gold star for our tech Efrehem D.!
Business Response:

Hi Kurt, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. We're grateful for your continued support of our small business and look forward to meeting your needs in the future.

Alice Matura Conte review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Alice Matura Conte on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 04:30 AM
I have been a customer of ABC Home & Commercial Services for over 10 yrs. The service is excellent and the staff is outstanding. Shawn is our current assigned exterminator and he is very professional, friendly, and prompt. I highly recommend ABC.
Business Response:

Hi Alice, Thank you very much for your kind review, and especially for being a loyal customer! We are so glad you're happy with our service, and appreciate your continued support of our family-owned business. 😃

Gail Marie Longworth review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Gail Marie Longworth on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:22 AM
I have used ABC for years. Always professional & great service!
Business Response:

Hi Gail, Thanks very much for letting us know you're happy with our service. Give us a shout next time we can help! Have a nice weekend. :-)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.