Logo White
Watch Demo

ABC Charters Inc

Own this business?
4.1
57 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33174

1125 SW 87th Ave, Miami, FL 33174

(305) 263-6555

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

2 people are looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659
Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815
Audio-vision Recording Studios Inc
5.0
(12) · Business Services

13385 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 893-9191
Premium Carpet Care
5.0
(4) · Business Services

6804 Villas Dr E

(561) 395-5223

2 people are looking at this business

Hsq Group
5.0
(7) · Business Services

1489 W. Palmetto Park Road

(561) 392-0221

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in arranging Travel to Cuba and helping arrange services such as Hotels, Transportation, Meals and specialized interactions on the Island of Cuba. Our partner company, (FAME) Food, Art, and Music, Explorations offers group trips and tours!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
57 reviews
538
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.2Google
  • 17 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Moreno on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 04:39 AM
Acabo de comprar mi viaje a Punta Cana con ABC. Son los mejores la verdad. Pense que solamente hacian Cuba. Los recomiendo para todo tipo de vacaciones, ya que son los unicos que uso para viajar a Cuba.
Mark Wilchinsky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:06 AM
Over the last 4 years, A Better Choice Travel has been my one and only vendor for services to Cuba. Attention to detail and response times are critical in this kind of business. ABC has an unparalleled track record of staying on top of the competition and over-delivering each time. Many times, things don't go exactly as planned (internally for tour operators), ABC has always gone above and beyond to ensure every client is successful. Maria, whom I work with in the office is organized, efficient and always on top of her work. These kinds of efficiencies can make or break any organization. Thank you Maria and thank you ABC!
Angel Marie Castellanos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:38 AM
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anamile Cruz Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 10:38 AM
Gardenia C. Hung on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 08:41 AM
The two (2) trips reserved by ABC Direct Charters from Florida to Cuba are extraordinary for Chicago passengers who were travelling from O'Hare International Airport on American Airlines to Miami International Airport; then to the Antonio Maceo y Grajales International Airport in Santiago de Cuba. InselAir provides a fantastic Cuban connection to Santiago de Cuba and a guaranteed return to Miami International Airport without any problems. Hooray! Thanks for a wonderful travel experience with ABC Charters and InselAir Reaching Higher at 37,000 Above The Clouds. A Great Travel Experience! Get Ready to go to Cuba anytime!
Jorge Varona on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:14 AM
ABC charters, la agencia que usa american air línea y jet lúe, Es la agencia que mantiene los tickets de vuelo a Cuba más caro, esa dueña está acabando con los vuelos esos. Quizás es como la dueña dice que no le importa que los cubanos le compren que con los americanos ellos resuelven, bastante que los cubanos hemos mantenido a esta compañía. Es por eso que muchos deberíamos apoyar las nuevas decisiones.
Chirino Cerro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 05:17 AM
Venden boletos muy caros, Marazul vende boletos para el mismo vuelo 100 dolares menos, Machy es una explotadora
Respond to negative reviews
Lillian Manzor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 12:36 PM
I have been working with ABC charters for University groups, artistic exchanges, and personal passport and visa needs since 2003. They are always professional; the staff in the office is nice and helpful, and the staff at the airport treats you respectfully; their airplanes (chartered from American) are the best! Whether it is dealing with 19 year old university students or famous 70 year old writers, they are patient and accommodating. This is an outstanding company; Mayra in the front office, Luby with groups, and Tessie the owner will do their best to make sure you have the best travel experience to Cuba.
Onelia Balari on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:31 AM
I recently took a trip to Cuba using ABC Charters, it was amazing. Thank you so much for everything.. The service in both the airport and office were outstanding. I will most certainly be using ABC Charters for my travel to Cuba needs.. In the future, I definitely will recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.