Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abbie & TJ Productions

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Magicians|San Diego, CA 92128

11956 Bernardo Plaza Dr #514, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 613-3989

http://www.sandiegoclowns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Press Release San Diego Award Program Honors the Achievement San Diego, September 14, 2015 -- Abbie & TJ Productions has been selected for the 2015 Best Businesses of San Diego Award in the Party & Event Planning category by the Best Businesses of San Diego Award Program. Each year, the Best Businesses of San Diego Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the San Diego area a great place to live, work and play. Various sources

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Pelc Liguori on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:08 AM
Highly recommend, professional and on time.
Business Response:

Than you! We appreciate and value your business.

Anya Reva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 16:33 PM
Thx Tim for awesome magician show. Kids and adults was very happy!!
Kitty Courts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 03:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate and value your business

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elisheva Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:30 PM
Thank you TJ for an amazing bubble show performance this past Sunday 2/25!! Our kids and families had an amazing time and we are so thankful for your kindness and patience while working with our children with special needs at Friendship Circle, they absolutely loved every second! Can't wait to have another party with you guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the lovely review, we so much appreciate and value your business.

Michelle Dickerhoof on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 19:23 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We value and appreciate your business.

Michelle Dickerhoof on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We value and appreciate your business.

Lucia Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 17:15 PM
I started out working with this company 10 years ago and they are honest and great at what they do . So great that I was inspired to continue to be a entertainer even to this day !! They taught me many good things and to be always professional . I Love them for their good hearts and passion for entertainment. They got it all !
Sally Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 13:58 PM
Erika Newsom on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 14:37 PM
I LOVE Abbie & TJ Productions. Ted & Maria are two very talented people. They do magic, balloons, face painting, clowning around...lol,, and a wonderful Santa & Mrs. Clause. If you check out their website, you can see all the amazing and fun things they offer! They are very professional, high quality, and provide excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.