Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abacus Plumbing & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
4620 reviews
|Electricians|Houston, TX 77032

4001 Kendrick Plaza Dr, Houston, TX 77032

(713) 812-7070

https://www.abacusplumbing.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
About

Specialties We provide repairs, replacement, installation and maintenance of all plumbing, drains, water heaters, air conditioning, heating and electrical systems, including backup power generators and whole-house surge protection. Abacus was founded in 2003, and has earned eight BBB Awards of Excellence for outstanding customer service. History Established in 2003. Abacus Plumbing was founded by Master Plumber, Alan O'Neill in 2003 with one goal in mind, "Win lifetime customers thru superior customer service." As a result of the customer coming first attitude, Abacus Plumbing has become one of the most successful companies in Houston, and even has earned industry respect nationwide. In Febr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
4,620 reviews
53,223
  
4164
  
315
  
228
  
1174
  
1,016 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes G on BBB

3 months ago

06/23/2021, 02:14 AM
Daniel performed great in fixing my problems at my home. I am very satisfied with his professionalism and work.
Becky L on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 16:37 PM
Fidel ******* with Abacus Plumbing did a superior job re-piping our home. He was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and answered questions to our satisfaction. I highly recommend his work.
Kayla F on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 11:52 AM
Hal was wonderful! He was quick to get here and fix our light fixture that was barely hanging on. He assured us that he would have it fixed quickly and he did just that. Thanks Hal!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Robert F on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 10:12 AM
Gentleman arrived on time, very courteous and knowledgeable regarding everything that we discussed! Made it easy for me to decide on my purchase and also arranged for my Disabled Veteran Discount. I have worked with Abacus before and I expected nothing more than great service and I was not disappointed this time either. I highly recommend this company!!
Bobbie D on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 08:50 AM
Jose was right on time. Very personable. Will be back tomorrow to replace our old breaker box. Did a great job of explaining to me how our box was small, outdated and that the new ones have a surge protector on them.
D B on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 03:11 AM
Ryan took care of a very minor job quickly and carefully. I was very satisfied.
Gary B on BBB

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 01:37 AM
This was a great experience. The tech was very polite and knowledgeable and spent time reviewing options. I look forward to working with them on this project.
Marie on BBB

3 months ago

06/21/2021, 05:33 AM
Extremely satisfied. Hector was very professional and friendly. Explained everything and was very thorough. Highly recommend. We've used Abacus for over 10 years and will continue to do so.
Mark G on BBB

3 months ago

06/19/2021, 18:45 PM
Juan and his crew did a great job installing our a/c unit they went the extra mile to make sure we had air by staying and getting the job done until 2:30am
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.