Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abacus Plumbing & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
4620 reviews
|Electricians|Houston, TX 77032

4001 Kendrick Plaza Dr, Houston, TX 77032

(713) 812-7070

https://www.abacusplumbing.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide repairs, replacement, installation and maintenance of all plumbing, drains, water heaters, air conditioning, heating and electrical systems, including backup power generators and whole-house surge protection. Abacus was founded in 2003, and has earned eight BBB Awards of Excellence for outstanding customer service. History Established in 2003. Abacus Plumbing was founded by Master Plumber, Alan O'Neill in 2003 with one goal in mind, "Win lifetime customers thru superior customer service." As a result of the customer coming first attitude, Abacus Plumbing has become one of the most successful companies in Houston, and even has earned industry respect nationwide. In Febr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
4,620 reviews
53,223
  
4164
  
315
  
228
  
1174
  
1,016 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy M on BBB

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 14:08 PM
What a fantastic job all the way around and so professional and personable.
Cynthia E. on BBB

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 11:10 AM
Robert is a great technician. He will explain the problem and what needs to be done to fix it and why. Very courteous to you and your property. Would highly recommend him.
Jerry W on BBB

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 08:13 AM
Jason - professional - explains all options - no pressure. Reviewed all damage and offered choices.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Zey on BBB

3 months ago

06/29/2021, 09:27 AM
Mario ***** ****from Abacus did a good job putting in a new breaker box updated to federal code and installed 2 new grounding rods required by our city's new ordinance. He also installed new switches and outlet boxes in our attic that were over 20 years old. He was also helpful in informing us about some other outlet issues which i can fix myself. I recommend him, as well as Abacus for getting our residential electrical issues fixed and up to date with ever changing federal, state, and local code requirements.
Neil M on BBB

3 months ago

06/28/2021, 18:39 PM
My 50 yr old house required a new fusebox as the one we had was a safety hazard. I had the pleasure of meeting Anthony Schiro who was the technician responsible for the installation. The weather was terrible, heavy rain and I expected them to reschedule, but no. He and his apprentice worked for 8 hours and did a first class job. My home is now turning into an Abacus home after they fitted a new AC system and rewired the fusebox.
Thea G on BBB

3 months ago

06/25/2021, 15:42 PM
Bryan H. Sr. was terrific. Arrived early and quickly determined the issue. His experience gives me confidence. He has worked on our electrical system several times.
William G on BBB

3 months ago

06/25/2021, 06:44 AM
Prompt, professional service. Cameron took the time to explain everything. Always a pleasure dealing with a technician from Abacus!
Connie G on BBB

3 months ago

06/24/2021, 06:02 AM
Prompt response and service. Excellent service and quality work.Highly recommended.
T on BBB

3 months ago

06/23/2021, 10:14 AM
Great service! Jarrod Johnson was so polite and knowledgeable of the business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.