Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AB Lock & Safe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Safe Stores|Wyoming, MI 49509

1355 Gezon Pkwy, Wyoming, MI 49509

(616) 249-2210

https://www.fisherdoor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Www.Fisherdoor.Com, We Install & Service What We Sell, Wall, Surveillance Equipment, Steel Doors & Frames, School's, Safes, Safe Sales & Service, Safe Openings, Safe Combinations Changed, Residential, Medeco, Master Padlocks, Floor, Master Key Systems, Key's & Locks Changed, Electronic Access Security, Electric Strikes, Door Closures, Digital Pad-Key-Card, Dead Bolt Locks, Data, Commercial, Combinations Changed, Churches, Ceco Door Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla Salazar review for AB Lock & Safe
Priscilla Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 07:00 AM
They helped us with making a car key that was very difficult for other lock places. This place is a very friendly and nice experience they take on challenges and help you through them. Recommend this place to anyone with a problem.
Business Response:

Thanks Priscilla, we appreciate your business and were happy to help!

Pedro Morales review for AB Lock & Safe
Pedro Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:02 AM
I used this company to install a Atrium key card system and they could not complete the service. They said the guys are not electricians and could not get in the attic and drill holes for wiring. Therefore they suggested using a wireless modem. I agreed and they charged another 100.00 for labor, a service fee, and for the modem and it still did not work. I attempted to resolve the issue with them with no luck. I therefore sent back the final service charge of 100.00 and refused to pay it. I called VanGuard security systems and they came with Aaron from security solutions. The system was set up incorrectly and he was able to fix it at NO charge. 2 hrs later my system was working great, no thanks to AB lock. I will never use them for my business again, or recommend them for anything. Pure laziness on their part. I don't believe it was a knowledge.
Karie 'Osborn' Moore review for AB Lock & Safe
Karie 'Osborn' Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 12:40 PM
I was in a bind and this place was amazing! Great customer service, friendly and very professional! They will now exclusively have my business for all lock/key related things! Which I deal with a lot for work! Thank you for your help! You saved the day!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Heather Marciniak review for AB Lock & Safe
Heather Marciniak on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:22 AM
They were super friendly and helped me out in an emergency situation and charged me a very fair price. I will not go anywhere else from here on out!
Joel Vannoord review for AB Lock & Safe
Joel Vannoord on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 05:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.