Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaronson Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79912

7362 Remcon Cir, El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 533-0110

https://www.aaronsonlawtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

3 people are looking at this business

About

With 35 years of experience, Aaronson law firm represents persons struggling with the entire spectrum of traffic issues. We offer competent and courteous help with traffic citations, traffic warrants, drivers license issues to include license suspensions, occupational driver's licenses (for those persons whose driving privileges has been suspended, revoked canceled or disqualified), Removing surcharges and points from your driving record, maintaining level insurance premiums and restoration of your good driving record. If you are unable to renew your registration or drivers license, we can resolve it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cage Zee on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:20 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the same results. He gets it done!
Cage Zachariah on Superpages

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:44 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had Mr Aaronson represent me for about ten years. And in that time I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. (I think there was just one he couldn't) I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the results Michael does. He gets the job done!
Cage Z. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:17 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had Mr Aaronson represent me for about ten years. And in that time I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. (I think there was just one he couldn't) I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the results Michael does. He gets the job done!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Cage Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:14 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had Mr Aaronson represent me for about ten years. And in that time I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. (I think there was just one he couldn't) I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the results Michael does. He gets the job done!
jacque mcdonald on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:59 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
Jacque M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:10 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
jacquemcdonald on Superpages

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:20 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
jacque m. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:17 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
Lanette Baker on Superpages

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 09:59 AM
I have never had to worry about a thing with Mr. Aaronson and his wonderful staff taking care of everything for me. I always know I'm in good hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.