Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaronson Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79912 United States

7362 Remcon Cir, El Paso, TX 79912 United States

(915) 533-0110

https://www.aaronsonlawtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

707 Myrtle Ave

(915) 542-1051
About

With 35 years of experience, Aaronson law firm represents persons struggling with the entire spectrum of traffic issues. We offer competent and courteous help with traffic citations, traffic warrants, drivers license issues to include license suspensions, occupational driver's licenses (for those persons whose driving privileges has been suspended, revoked canceled or disqualified), Removing surcharges and points from your driving record, maintaining level insurance premiums and restoration of your good driving record. If you are unable to renew your registration or drivers license, we can resolve it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cage Zee review for Aaronson Law Firm
Cage Zee on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:20 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the same results. He gets it done!
Cage Zachariah review for Aaronson Law Firm
Cage Zachariah on Superpages

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:44 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had Mr Aaronson represent me for about ten years. And in that time I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. (I think there was just one he couldn't) I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the results Michael does. He gets the job done!
Cage Z. review for Aaronson Law Firm
Cage Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:17 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had Mr Aaronson represent me for about ten years. And in that time I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. (I think there was just one he couldn't) I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the results Michael does. He gets the job done!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cage Z. review for Aaronson Law Firm
Cage Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:14 AM
He gets good results, and consistently. I have had Mr Aaronson represent me for about ten years. And in that time I have had about 95% of my tickets dismissed. (I think there was just one he couldn't) I had tried some other attorneys that work with ticket dismissal, but none got the results Michael does. He gets the job done!
jacque mcdonald review for Aaronson Law Firm
jacque mcdonald on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:59 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
Jacque M. review for Aaronson Law Firm
Jacque M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:10 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
jacquemcdonald review for Aaronson Law Firm
jacquemcdonald on Superpages

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:20 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
jacque m. review for Aaronson Law Firm
jacque m. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:17 AM
It was a one-time thing...never had a ticket before. And I hope never again. He got it dismissed, and I will definitely use him again if I need to. Thank God my aunt told me about Mr. Aaronson!
Lanette Baker review for Aaronson Law Firm
Lanette Baker on Superpages

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 09:59 AM
I have never had to worry about a thing with Mr. Aaronson and his wonderful staff taking care of everything for me. I always know I'm in good hands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.