Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
83 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

3590 Harrison Blvd, #3, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 394-6651

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for visiting the practice of Aaron T. Ward, DMD, MS, PC online! For more than 15 years, we have proudly provided high-quality periodontal and implant dentistry to help our patients enjoy healthier smiles. Our periodontist and team use the latest techniques and technologies when planning and performing your treatments, and we strive to create and maintain a relaxed, calming environment in which you can feel at ease. We welcome you to visit or call our office today to schedule your appointment with Dr. Aaron T. Ward and learn more about periodontics in Ogden, Utah. We are happy to serve patients from throughout the surrounding areas of South Weber and Davis County, Utah.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
569
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Barraclough on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:27 AM
I recently had an implant performed by Dr. Aaron Ward (in Ogden) and the last step in the process was for Dr. Williams to place a crown on the implant. I went to Dr. Williams office, hand carrying the crown that was supposed to be set (given to me by Dr. Ward), and Dr. Williams set it for me. Several months later I got a bill (the first I've received for this work) and it stated that my bill was more that 90 days past due and that I owed Dr. Williams $870. I assumed that I would have to pay for placing the crown but was charged for the crown and the placement. After discussing it with Dr. Williams office and Dr. Wards office, neither wants to accept responsibility for not disclosing the cost...  more>>
LeAnn T. on Citysearch

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:38 AM
I've been very fortunate in selecting Dr. Ward to do the implant surgery I had been investigating for over a year. I am still going through the process, but I couldn't be happier with what he has done so far. I received a very thorough consultation. The process was painless and recovery was a breeze. He takes time to answer all my questions and makes sure that any issues I'm having are resolved. I trust his work and advice completely. His assistants and office staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ward.
Tana Foster on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 10:53 AM
Dr. Ward and staff are awesome!! They fixed a dental implant from another dentist for me that was a problem. Would highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan Lindberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 06:43 AM
I have been seeing Dr Aaron Ward for five years,he has been very helpful,and his treatment of my case superb. He is gentle kind and explains everything in terms that I can understand. He has always made time for me when I have needed him. He has offered several solutions for my particular needs. I'm satisfied with my implant,and even though it is a long process,it is worth the wait to get a tooth so I am able to chew . Dr. Ward and his staff are always personable,patient,warm and welcoming.
Mary Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 10:46 AM
I have been going to Dr. Ward for many years and my experiences have all been positive. Dr. Ward and his staff have always been professional and caring.
Crystal Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 13:38 PM
Yvonne Ricketts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:51 AM
Upon arrival the front end staff are always welcoming, friendly and personable. (Alex, Britney and Katie)
The wait is very minimal, if at all.
The backend staff are friendly, upbeat and pleasant to be attended by. (Jori & Lindsey)
Dr. Ward is articulate in his expertise and offers step by step information to the patient. Dr. Ward is pleasant to be attended by.
I highly recommend Dr. Wards Periodontics and Implants to anyone in need of wonderful care and service.
Larry D Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 11:29 AM
I have been a patient longer than I can remember. Dr. Tilt was the first periodontist that I had dealings with at this office so that kind of "dates' me. I recall Dr. Ward replacing Dr. Tilt and I had mixed feelings about the change. Taking a "wait and see" posture. The change was worth the wait. Dr. Ward has been nothing but professional in all my dealings with him. Total confidence would be a good way to describe my feeling in his knowledge and abilities. Coupled with an impressive Doctor is a staff that has shown genuine interest in and concern about my well being. I would also like to comment on the experience I have getting my periodical maintenance done. This could be an uncomfortable ...  more>>
Alex Ricketts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:45 AM
If your looking for a reliable Periodontist, look no further! Aaron T Ward Periodontics and staff is a professionally trained group that has GREAT patient care. I've never felt more taken care of by a dental office. The Business Assitants up front are so much fun to be around, and you can tell that they really do care about their patients. The Surgical Assitants are such professionals at their jobs, they make the dental expierences as easy as a walk through the park. Dr. Ward is such a professional Doctor, he is so knowledgeable at EVERYTHING! There isn't a question he can't answer without confidence, and he is such a gentle surgeon. I've never had any major pain after any procedure complete...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.