Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaron H Davidson PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

911 E Inman St, Ste 1, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 489-3678

http://www.aarondavidsonmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

Individualized care for my patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
512
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Consistently pleased review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Consistently pleased on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/31/2021, 06:31 AM
Dr. Davidson is thoroughly professional in his approach, yet approachable and clear in the information conveyed. I’ve been consistently pleased with his work over the many years I’ve been a patient. Additionally, his staff is friendly and make it easy to schedule my appointments.
Matt Peacock review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Matt Peacock on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 17:01 PM
None better. He got me out of glasses without surgery with proper diagnosis missed by multiple optometrists
Anonymous review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:42 AM
Great experiences in Dr. Davidson's office--when you see all 5 stars and a few one stars, it says volumes about who gave the one star reviews--probably someone who isn't able to lead a productive life or be happy about anything.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:29 AM
I took my mom to see him. He was rude and curt. I do not recommend him at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Grey review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Grey on Wellness

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:12 AM
I just really enjoy coming to this provider! He is very nice to his patients and his staff is very accommodating. I have been very pleased with the cleanliness of the office and the amount of time he spends with his patients. I have never had a long wait to see him either. I do trust him with my eyes--one of my most important things in life!
Grey review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Grey on Wellness

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:11 AM
I just really enjoy coming to this provider! He is very nice to his patients and his staff is very accommodating. I have been very pleased with the cleanliness of the office and the amount of time he spends with his patients. I have never had a long wait to see him either. I do trust him with my eyes--one of my most important things in life!
HarnGin review for Aaron H Davidson PC
HarnGin on Wellness

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 03:53 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long
Lyn review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Lyn on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 08:06 AM
They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. Just as a side note, this business is really conveniently located and is close to everything.
Anonymous review for Aaron H Davidson PC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 00:00 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.