Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaron B Carner DMD Llc

Own this business?
5.0
400 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, SC 29649

8558, 110 Venture Ct, Greenwood, SC 29649

(864) 223-0543

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Family Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

1810 Knox Ave # A

(803) 279-0015
J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

2 people are looking at this business

David E Reid Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

4213 Columbia Rd

(706) 868-6177

2 people are looking at this business

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
5.0
(330) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152

About

Specialties A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of problems that affect the gums and other supporting tissues of the teeth. If you want to keep your teeth for life -- a completely reasonable goal in this day and age -- you need to make sure the tissues that surround them are also healthy. Should gum problems arise, you may need periodontal therapy to restore diseased tissues to health. Meet the Business Owner Carner A. Business Owner We're so glad you stopped to visit our website today. We have spent a great deal of time to design this website with the needs of you and your family in mind. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5351
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.9Google
  • 149 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harby Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 06:51 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable. Fixed me right up!
Marie Simon Green on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Carner and his staff were excellent, and the time he invested in explaining information about the best options were incredible.
Janette B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:36 AM
Excellent clean office, knowledgeable employees. It is a joy to go to the dentist at Dr. Carner’s office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Faira (Beth) B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 07:42 AM
Dr Carner and his staff are very friendly and care about their patients
Laura C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Carner and staff are very friendly, which is helpful when one is in pain and feeling anxious. Dr. Carner took care of my issue quickly, and thoroughly, with no complications. It was a decidedly unpleasant surgery, but it went better than I thought it would, and I was not in much pain afterward. I'll spare the details, but it was not something you want to have happen to you. All in all, it was as good as it could possibly have been, given the circumstances.
Mitch Meadors on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 12:18 PM
Great pain management and uneventful procedure!!
Carolyn W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:10 AM
There is a very short wait time before you are called back for your appointed time. The service is very professional and friendly. You have an opportunity to explain any problems you have experienced since your last visit. Also any questions that you may have are answered . At the end of your appointment, you are given supplies to help with teeth care in between appointments.
Walter D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:22 AM
Timely, Quick, efficient.
Dr. Carner and his staff are courteous and do their best to keep you informed about what is happening, why it is happening and what you need to do to have a good outcome.
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:41 AM
This is a wonderful practice. Dr. Carner and his staff are very caring and I feel very comfortable with the care I am receiving. They are happy to address any concerns and answer any questions. Greenwood is fortunate to have this practice available.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.