Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aardvark Electric Svc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Downers Grove, IL 60515

920 Curtiss St, #21, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 789-1949

https://aardvarkelectricservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Lighting Stores

9511 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-0700
5.0
(32) · Retail

19707 S Regan Rd

(815) 462-9789
5.0
(9) · Lighting Stores

9101 Forestview Rd

(847) 677-2739
5.0
(3) · Lighting Stores

1308 N Elston Ave

(312) 787-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

28457 N Ballard Dr

(847) 367-2500
5.0
(3) · Lighting Stores

9830 190th St

(708) 478-0100
About

Frank Boss a master electrician with over forty years of electrical experience can quickly and cheaply resolve any electrical issues you may have. Lost power? Need more power? Installing new light fixtures or upgrading your panel, no job is too small or too big. Neat, professional, reliable, friendly service is what we provide our customers every day. Over twenty years in the area we're just a phone call away, call us, we probably know your neighbor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike G review for Aardvark Electric Svc
Mike G on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 02:01 AM
Best electrician I have ever used, a true professional I was renovating a family members condo, and needed to run a dedicated branch circuit for a microwave, and also update the bathroom outlet, lite switch and exhaust fan to GFIC protection, to meet current codes.Also I had quite a few questions regarding all the other wiring in the unit. I called Aardvark, and Frank Boss, the owner answered himself (no recording). He came out the next day, on time and spent. over 2 hours with me reviewing the existing electrical systems and making recommendations as to what was needed to be changed. He did not even charge for this review.This advise was invaluable and saved me a lot of needless work and money. We scheduled a time for him to come back the following day, since I had to leave.Frank showed up on time and went right to work finishing in a couple hours. The job he did was first class! I highly recommend you contact Frank Boss, at Aardvark for all your electrical requirements. He's an honest, experienced, and knowledgeable individual.
Mike S. review for Aardvark Electric Svc
Mike S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 08:52 AM
Incredibly personable, friendly and professional. He solved our issue within an hour and even gave a discount. He is our go to guy/electrician in the western suburbs from now on.
George review for Aardvark Electric Svc
George on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:44 AM
Honest and knowledgeable Frank spent several minutes on the phone with me to explain in detail how to troubleshoot a problem. His information was invaluable in correcting the difficulty I was experiencing with a power outage.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joan R. review for Aardvark Electric Svc
Joan R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 17:29 PM
Consistently Good Over the years Frank has done some fantastic work for me both professionally and personally. I've told everyone I know about him because of his hard work.
Rebecca T. review for Aardvark Electric Svc
Rebecca T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 14:10 PM
Frank has been there at the drop of a hat when I need him. I know I can always count on him for a job well done!
Mary F. review for Aardvark Electric Svc
Mary F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:15 AM
Frank has been incredible. I used to use someone else for my electrical needs but after my friends went on and on about the quality of his work I gave him a try. It was well worth it! He's fantastic and I'll use him again.
jasoncato review for Aardvark Electric Svc
jasoncato on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 11:25 AM
I can't express how thankful I've been to Frank for all of the work he's done for me. Even when I call him out to look around he never charges me the full service fee if he only needs to be there for 20 minutes. He is a hard worker and I'm proud to give him my business.
CoreyBarrington review for Aardvark Electric Svc
CoreyBarrington on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 02:49 AM
Frank Boss has done a few jobs for me over the years and each time he's been impeccably professional. He's even helped me fix things over the phone, no charge. He is a great guy and an even better electrician!
Megan T. review for Aardvark Electric Svc
Megan T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:43 AM
I got a quote from another electrician and I thought it was a little too high. Frank did the job for 1/4 of the price and he got it done quicker and better than anyone else could've. I know he won't rip me off and he really has my best interest at heart.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.