Logo White
Watch Demo

AAMCO Transmissions & Total Car Care

Own this business?
3.6
92 reviews
|Automotive|Signal Hill, CA 90755

1040 E Willow St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

(562) 426-6494

https://www.aamcosignalhill.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
5.0
(5) · Automotive

17305 S Main St

(310) 532-4955
5.0
(4) · Transmission Repair

796 N Diamond Bar Blvd # A13

(909) 860-2793
5.0
(5) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

18451 Repair Ln

(714) 421-4194
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2909 W Olive Ave

(818) 736-5911

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are the experts in transmission repair and complete car care - clutches, brakes, factory scheduled maintenance, electrical, check engine lights, radiators, overheating problems, a/c and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
92 reviews
555
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
128
  
  • 75 Reviews3.3Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
floydb705 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 07:27 AM
5 Star establishment! Outstanding service and excellent workmanship.
anthonyy378 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 15:36 PM
I was told they were good and it's true! They were clear about the work they needed to do and everyone was great to deal with. Very honest and good work.
donna616 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 15:59 PM
I always have to wait at the shop while they work on my vehicles and the staff always does what they have to get me on my way. I will continue bringing my cars to this shop. Thanks!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
jan755 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 14:40 PM
Don was very thorough and patient while explaining the issues with my car. He also provided alternative solutions to help me back on the road.
johnb67 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 19:04 PM
I have been a customer at this location for over 20 years. They always provide honest, friendly, and quality service! Thanks to the team!
laurelz13 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 03:17 AM
My transmission had revving problems and they honored my warranty. Don was excellent. Thank you!
chad444r on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 11:03 AM
Don takes good care of his customers and really does all he can for them in every possible area. I would not hesitate to mention him to anyone.
nick124356 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 12:05 PM
I want everyone to know how much I appreciate the way you have done business with us. It is rare to find a great trustworthy business like yours these days. We will enjoy doing business with you in the future and hope that the people we have told about your great services will help you to grow your business.
jerryandwife on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 22:51 PM
I was in the shop for a long day while they worked on my car (my choice to stay and wait), and Don was the best! Helpful, nice and all around just a good person. Keep up the wonderful work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.