Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaland Diamond Co.

Own this business?
5.0
555 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Merrillville, IN 46410

8102 Georgia St, Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 769-4492

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Christopher Duquet Fine Jewelry
5.0
(250) · Consumer Goods

1224 Chicago Ave #102

(847) 733-0656

4 people are looking at this business

Fine Gold Manufacturer Jewelers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600

2 people are looking at this business

Rahmanim's Imports
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave #1211

(312) 236-2200

4 people are looking at this business

Beverley R
5.0
(25) · Consumer Goods

172 E Walton Pl

(312) 573-2200
Hakimi Gem Imports
5.0
(41) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave Suite 307

(312) 726-2039

1 person is looking at this business

International Art Jeweler
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 N Wabash Ave

(312) 236-5503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jewelry Designers, Diamond's & Silver & Coins, Diamond Dealers, Buying Gold

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
555 reviews
5547
  
42
  
35
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 535 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Lalios on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 09:17 AM
Top notch... A blessing to have Cullen as our jeweler. 😊
Adam Sipes on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 04:50 AM
Whether you're a male or a female, Aaland has spectacular pieces for anyone that walks through the doors. Cullen has an incredible grasp of what customer service really means and makes the process so simple. I can't see myself shopping anywhere else.
Jenny Winker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:42 AM
I really can't say enough about Cullen and everyone at Aaland. My Husband gave me his Grandmother's ring for our engagement and it was such a different shape we were worried we might not be able to have a band to go with it. Aaland was able to make a custom band that fit perfectly around it and it was amazing! We have been using them ever since and every piece they do for us is great quality and exactly what we asked for. I definitely recommend them!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cynthia Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 08:24 AM
Tammy Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:02 AM
I absolutely love my engagement ring!!! You took my pictures and made exactly what I wanted!!! Thank You Cullen Wolf!! It’s beautiful!!!
Stephanie Macak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 09:07 AM
Joseph Buikema on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 08:46 AM
Karen Palmowski Douthett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:01 AM
I love my engagement ring! They did a great job of taking our photos and ideas and created a totally beautiful and one-of-a-kind ring.
Nick Stachelski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:45 AM
Rhonda and Cullen did an amazing job! My fiancé loves the ring, it turned out perfect!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.