Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
98 reviews
|Automotive|Waltham, MA 02452

856 Lexington St, Waltham, MA 02452

(781) 899-9000

https://www.aaa.com/stop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A and K Automotive-peabody
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

77 Walnut St Unit 7

(978) 587-3765

2 people are looking at this business

Duffy's Radiator Works
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

65 Harris St

(401) 726-2611
Antique Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

1 person is looking at this business

Baystate Hydraulic Services
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

555 E County Rd

(508) 886-2954

3 people are looking at this business

Eurometrix
5.0
(3) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557

5 people are looking at this business

Shaw’s Garage Inc
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

105 Greenville Ave

(401) 231-9734

4 people are looking at this business

About

Non-Members Welcome, All Types Of Personal Insurance, Automobile, Homeowners & Life Insurance, 12 Convenient Locations, Life And Homeowners, Home & Life Insurance, Auto, 11 Convenient Locations

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
98 reviews
578
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
15
  
  • 78 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathleen M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/14/2018, 11:34 AM
The manager at this branch could not be more helpful. His name is Chad Gagnon, and let me just say he went above, and beyond helping me on a very trying day. Honestly the entire staff could not have been more helpful, and professional. Highly recommended this branch. Cathleen Mullins
Jacci Royale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 12:07 PM
Staff works well under stress and are very informative and patient. Bring them some coffee and donuts if you come here. They deserve it.
Gerry Fahey Chiasson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 07:29 AM
Friendly, helpful, efficient staff. No matter what service I go to this office for, I never am disappointed by the service I receive.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna Louise Taverna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 02:57 AM
I was in and out- no registry line- no wait. Awesome!
Pamela Moriarty on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 12:46 PM
I needed a transponder. Was dreading having to go to the nearest (which wasn't anywhere near!) DOT office. Then, miracle of miracles, I discovered a nearby AAA office in Waltham offered this service. Took myself down there. Would have been in and out in five minutes, great help from Chad, except the state transponder site was down!!! He could have sent me on my way. Instead, Chad put the info in 3 times!!! Third time was the lucky one! . He then came outside and installed the transponder on my windshield!! You don't get service like that at the DOT!! Thanks Chad and thanks AAA
Stephanie St Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 18:44 PM
It's a busier branch, but the staff is great. They always provide excellent customer service. One benefit I recently took advantage of was the Currency Exchange. If you are traveling abroad, AAA will exchange currency (minimum $200 US dollars) for you with no fee. It made my traveling experience so much easier.
Bob I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:18 AM
Have been to this branch many times, cannot say enough good things about the staff knowledge and friendliness!
Christine B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 20:50 PM
Purchased Euros through this branch. Fast, efficient, helpful. All experiences with Waltham AAA have been positive. I would highly recommend!
Naoko G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 11:05 AM
I went to the Waltham office to have my son's passport photos taken. They were extremely attentive, friendly and efficient. We always have an excellent experience with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.