Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaa Upholstery Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27609

3812 Tarheel Dr # B, Ste B, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 872-8774

https://s3.amazonaws.com/webs-maintenance/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1015 Davis Ln

(336) 585-1118
5.0
(4) · Retail

100 Independent Dr

(919) 775-2325
5.0
(5) · Retail

3241 Avent Ferry Rd Ste 103

(919) 264-9947
5.0
(1) · Retail

2600 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 776-3011
5.0
(6) · Convenience Stores

585 Bear Pond Rd

(252) 492-7755
5.0
(4) · Retail

7835 Silverthread Ln

(919) 475-2604
About

We take care of all your upholstery needs and we listen to customers to find out what they want and what they would like to be done. Also we stand by all of our work and fabric. Fully insured and look forward to helping you with your projects.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/18/2021, 10:51 AM
THE BEST!!!! We recently had our sofa recovered. Their attention to detail is amazing. My sofa (although it is technically many years old) looks new! Very satisfied customer
Diana B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 13:21 PM
Outstanding!! I have hired AAA Upholstery to do work for many years now. I've been to other upholsterers in this area, and I would (and do) recommend *only* AAA. I honestly wouldn't let anybody else work on our furniture. They do a truly spectacular job, not only with upholstery, but with refinishing furniture as well. Many of my pieces are very old, and Chris (the owner) and his team out there (including the very talented Homer!) are so thorough and take such thoughtful, excellent care with everything. These people are serious artists. Not only do they know fabrics, but they are very knowledgeable about furniture and types of wood in general, and especially old furniture. Chis definitely knows his history. He has also refinished some wood pieces for me, and we've been very pleased. Additionally, they're a real pleasure to work with. I agree with the above statements that they definitely go above and beyond. AAA is also very reasonable in their pricing. This is quality, thoughtful work. ~Diana B. Raleigh
Diana B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 05:16 AM
Outstanding!! I have hired AAA Upholstery to do work for many years now. I've been to other upholsterers in this area, and I would (and do) recommend *only* AAA. I honestly wouldn't let anybody else work on our furniture.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mitch K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/24/2011, 04:24 AM
Great service and value Over the past three years, I've used AAA numerous times and have always had excellent service and value. I have had sofas restuffed, bed headboards re-upholstered, a living room suite re-upholstered, dining chairs re-upholstered so he has done a lot of work for me and I always trust him. He has never let me down....
Laurie S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 07:47 AM
Excellent Quality and Customer Service I couldn't be any happier with the top notch job done by AAA upholstery. They gave me a price over the phone and made it clear that I would be given an exact quote once they arrived for pickup. I was given the exact quote which was right in line with the estimate over the phone. Even though my fabric (ordered from a different company) arrived 3 days late, AAA still delivered my piece ON TIME. They went above and beyond and the quality of the work is superior. I will think of them fondly every time I sit on my chair and sofa for many, many years to come!
Carmen p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2011, 07:06 AM
Very Happy I was refered to aaa upholstery through a friend and was very satisfied. It is a small family owned business with a lot of talent and friendly and knowledgeable staff. The owner personally was at my house the next day with fabric samples and to give an estimate. I had 6 parson chairs and a king size headboard. Fabric for the chairs took about a week to get in but only because it was on back order but was completed along with the headboard within two weeks. I was kept in contact by someone almost everyday on the shipment of the fabric until it arrived. The headboard is absolutely gorgeous. It was done in a floral pattern and was also tufted. It is matched PERFECT...too bad they don't do wallpaper :) I would highly recommend.
Lauren L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/07/2011, 00:54 AM
AWESOME JOB Just got my sofa and chair back on Friday....what a BEAUTIFUL job. Well done AAA upholstery. They touched up all the wood on both pieces and replaces all new foam along with the upholstering of both. I couldn't be any more pleased. They look like brand new again. Have several more pieces to go before I have completed my room and they will not go anywhere but back to them. Happy, Happy, Happy!!!! "Kudos, guys"
Lynda K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 08:57 AM
NC DECORATOR I am a decorator and have been doing business with AAA Upholstery for several years and have ALWAYS been very please with their work, prices and most of all...expert advise for both me and all of my customers. Chris has always gone above and beyond to meet with me and my clients on deadlines and prices and NEVER have I had a BAD experience. I WOULD recommend AAA Upholstery to anyone out there that is looking for a GREAT job done on any of their furniture and great prices. By the way Betty B. HOW DID YOUR COURT CASE TURN OUT?
Crystal C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/17/2009, 03:50 AM
Nice job We had two Wing Back chairs and a couch re-upholstered by AAA. We were very pleased with the quality, and the prices. They helped us pick out some great fabrics and got the work done quickly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.