Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaa Polaris

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
127 reviews
|Travel Services|Columbus, OH 43240

8350 Sancus Blvd, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 436-4005

https://locations.ohio.aaa.com/oh/columbus/8350-sancus-blvd

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1 Public Square

(740) 397-2091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

712 N Burnett Rd

(855) 750-5306
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

2152 Olde Sawmill Blvd

(614) 766-5625
4.8
(33) · Hospitality

840 Sunbury Rd

(740) 363-1928
4.7
(43) · Travel Services

921 Chatham Ln Suite 301

(614) 286-7799

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(43) · Travel Services

480 S 3rd St

(614) 237-4488

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hotel/Car Reservations, Cruises, Triptiks, Oil Changes, Brakes & Tires, Batteries, Heating & A/C, and other repairs. Get a quote on Auto Insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
599
  
413
  
36
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Landers on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2020, 02:06 AM
Steve and Rob are very helpful and provide honest clear advice and service. I trust them with all my car care needs. Highly recommend.
Kelly Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:23 AM
I was heading out for a road trip to Chicago and needed wipers. Rob made certain front and rear were replaced, and checked all the fluids, gratis. Rob and Steve have given me and my Toyota excellent care. Steve worked with my car warranty company to get the maximum coverage for repairs, splitting up the work to fit my schedule. They take time to get to know you. Customers are not numbers.
Business Response:

Hi Kelly, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear Rob and Steve took care of you so well. Drive safely!

Karen M on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:17 AM
Kurt at the Sancus location in Cbus just helped my husband and I with a patient and mind blowing car seat inspection and check! I’m so grateful to know my baby (right now unborn) will be safe when we finally bring him home. Glad AAA does this service!
Business Response:

Aww, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, Karen. We are so happy to hear he took care of you so well. As car seats expire and regulations change, we are always recertifying our techs to ensure we are providing the proper procedures to keep your little one safe. Congratulations and I hope you and your baby boy have a safe and healthy delivery.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anthony M Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Fritz Almario on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:59 AM
It's been almost 3 months that I haven't visit AAA Polaris store. My last visit there was way back on November 16, 2016. Yesterday I stopped by at AAA Polaris store to get some maps, TourBooks and a TripTik routing for Dollywood Pigeon Forge, TN. Then I got to meet Ryan Haker one of the Travel Consultant at AAA Polaris and helped me with my TripTik to Pigeon Forge as well. Ryan is very nice. He did a very good job getting my TripTik done.
Pearce E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 03:20 AM
We have been thinking about going to Canada this year. We were in the area and dropped by to see what information we could get. We spoke with Scott Cooper, and he was very helpful. He gave us some travel books to look over and maps of the areas we were thinking of going. He asked us what sort of things we were interested in doing and made some suggestions that were very helpful. When we decide the exact dates we will be going, we will be sure to see him again to help us make the arrangements. We were very pleased with the service we got.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.