Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaa PawnBrokers of North Miami

Claimed
5.0
556 reviews
|Pawn Shops|North Miami, FL 33161

14010 Dixie Hwy, North Miami, FL 33161

(305) 899-7211

http://aaapawnandguns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(132) · Pawn Shops

6884 Powerline Rd

(954) 917-8889
5.0
(224) · Retail

6448 SW 8th St

(305) 200-5994
5.0
(181) · Pawn Shops

6485 N Federal Hwy

(561) 241-7291
About

We pawn, buy and sell anything of value. We specialize in gold, guns, electronics, and watches.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
556 reviews
5539
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Myblackrocks Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:49 AM
The staff was very fast and all work together to get u out awesome service thanks guys will be back💋
Lazy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 15:50 PM
This place has the best selection I have seen in a while. The best prices and the best staff. If you haven’t been here you have to check it out. I recommend this team to everyone for their gun and weapon needs
Tarsha Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:34 AM
Love this place... Friendliest people you could ever meet...
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bannan Aze on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:38 AM
the best pawnshop to go is on West Dixie HWY 140 ne before u cross West Dixie hwy it's right here in ur left by the laundry
Tracy K. Viciedo-Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:02 AM
Bought and sold with them twice at the Miami Fairgrounds Gun Shows!!! Very nice people and a great deal!!! Fair value on trades and purchases!! Best deals in the gun show!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Jean Germain Maxi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:48 AM
The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome at any given time. This is what i call superior customer service. They are not money hungry or quick to make a buck. They have my loyalty for life.
Juan carlos A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:23 AM
This pawn shop is awesome I dealt with one of the managers his name was angel I was looking for a specific Rolex watch and in less than 30 minutes he had it there for me and the price was incredible I shopped around different pawnshop and over all this pawnshop was the best
Thomas James Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 04:26 AM
This is a Great Business highly recommend them
Cathy Sandeen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:53 AM
Domingo & the folks at AAA are awesome!! They are ready to help, non-judgmental, and give fair prices! They know their guns & have a great selection!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.