Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaa Budget Furniture Movers

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|Lafayette, LA 70507

2 Phlox Dr, Lafayette, LA 70507

(337) 232-1500

http://aaafurnituremovers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Moving families to the futurn since 1945 Residence * Office * Antique Specialist * Packing Available * Fully Insured *Storage Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    arthur444case on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    09/25/2012, 16:07 PM
    quality work Great service and quality of work. Highly recommended!
    richardmoore1324 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    09/25/2012, 11:50 AM
    Movers We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations.
    nate426stafford on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    09/25/2012, 10:29 AM
    Moving & Storage Service No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    michaelprater423 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    09/25/2012, 07:18 AM
    Excellent Excellent, courteous service. Very professional! Great job!
    mthwprr94 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    09/25/2012, 04:42 AM
    Superb Superb! Wonderful to do business with you! Team was amazing, more than I expected!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.