Logo White
Watch Demo

A2z Science & Nature Store

Own this business?
4.8
282 reviews
|Retail|Northampton, MA 01060

57 King St, Northampton, MA 01060

(413) 586-1611

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Button Tree Kids
4.8
(5) · Retail

1102 Pleasant St

(508) 926-8710

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
282 reviews
5228
  
439
  
37
  
24
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
San Thomaier on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:03 AM
I was the fortunate winner of a donated raffle prize gift card from A2Z. It was wonderful to browse and tough to choose what to buy from their wide selection. Staff was very helpful. I bought toys which my sister and I (50 and 60 plus) will enjoy on next beach trip. With her kids of course. thank you A2Z!
Barbara Paulo on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:06 AM
Best toy and learning store around! Shop local, shop smart, learn from the knowledgeable staff and have fun A2Z!
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for that truly stellar review Barbara! 🚀

Janna Mangini on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 04:45 AM
Amazing store with the best owners!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nanci Newton on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 09:18 AM
What a great store. Felt like a kid again. I had a nice talk with Chris about #joggling… jogging while juggling- it was new to him but he was fascinated.I’m hoping to start a joggling group or club and he was encouraging.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Nanci! Joggling is a new idea to all of us here, but we love the sound of it!

Jessica Boisvert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:30 AM
Rebecca Lacy Foxon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 13:07 PM
Stopped in because we noticed the store from our room at the Hotel and stopped in with the intention to grab one more gift for my son. Woah! You don’t see these kind of shops anymore and felt like I was in a movie store. Clean, organized, and staffed with professionals that care and know what they’re talking about. This store has EVERYTHING. I mean everything. New plan, make a trip here early in the season to get all gifts for all kids of all ages in our life!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share that experience Rebecca!

Audrey Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:43 PM
Amazing customer service! My 6 year old son with autism earns a trip to A2z and he always gets a mini deck of cards and tiny red dice. He is always so proud to pay with his 5 dollars, the cashier went out of her way to bring a step stool over so he could reach the counter. I love a place where they truly listen, even to the youngest customers. I love watching the children's eyes light up when we go in, brings back memories of when I would go in with my brother and grandmother. Thank you very much for taking the time to chat with my son, and laugh at my daughter as she moved all the umbrellas!! Hope to see you next month when he earns his $ :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this experience with us Audrey! There is no greater reward for us. ❤️

Chris Campinello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:40 PM
Tina Ruggles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Tina!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.