Logo White
Watch Demo

A2z Science & Nature Store

Own this business?
4.8
316 reviews
|Retail|Northampton, MA 01060

57 King St, Northampton, MA 01060

(413) 586-1611

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Button Tree Kids
4.8
(5) · Retail

1102 Pleasant St

(508) 926-8710

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
316 reviews
5256
  
441
  
38
  
24
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.7Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Wylie Silliman on Facebook

a month ago

12/11/2019, 07:30 AM
Beautiful store chock full of amazing gifts for young people. Employees very helpful. A great experience for this grandmother.
Susan Drzewianowski on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 03:02 AM
It’s Bag Day in Northampton and the store is full of customers getting wonderful helpful suggestions from their great staff
Jim Dores on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 06:28 AM
Fun place, and great YOYO lessons!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
San Thomaier on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:03 AM
I was the fortunate winner of a donated raffle prize gift card from A2Z. It was wonderful to browse and tough to choose what to buy from their wide selection. Staff was very helpful. I bought toys which my sister and I (50 and 60 plus) will enjoy on next beach trip. With her kids of course. thank you A2Z!
Barbara Paulo on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:06 AM
Best toy and learning store around! Shop local, shop smart, learn from the knowledgeable staff and have fun A2Z!
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for that truly stellar review Barbara! 🚀

Janna Mangini on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 04:45 AM
Amazing store with the best owners!
Nanci Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:18 AM
What a great store. Felt like a kid again. I had a nice talk with Chris about #joggling… jogging while juggling- it was new to him but he was fascinated.I’m hoping to start a joggling group or club and he was encouraging.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Nanci! Joggling is a new idea to all of us here, but we love the sound of it!

Jessica Boisvert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:30 AM
Rebecca Lacy Foxon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 13:07 PM
Stopped in because we noticed the store from our room at the Hotel and stopped in with the intention to grab one more gift for my son. Woah! You don’t see these kind of shops anymore and felt like I was in a movie store. Clean, organized, and staffed with professionals that care and know what they’re talking about. This store has EVERYTHING. I mean everything. New plan, make a trip here early in the season to get all gifts for all kids of all ages in our life!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share that experience Rebecca!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.