Logo White
Watch Demo

A1a Roadside Assistance

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Indian Trail, NC 28079

2012 Rosewater Lane, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 684-5985

https://a1aroadsideassistance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A1A Roadside Assistance Of Charlotte (Charlotte ROAD ANGELS) specializes but not limited to car door and car trunk unlocking services: Emergency Lockouts Assistance Keys and Lockouts 24-Hour Lockouts Pop a lock service Car Door Unlock’s Car Trunk Unlocking Truck Lockouts We do not required to be on your car locked out location in order to assess your car door unlocking mechanism. It’s their gimmicks, not ours. You could save 50% or more on Vehicle Lockouts when compared to Google AdWords “24 hour locksmith” Bait and Switch SCHEME operating near you. Best price lockouts, guaranteed. $60 Flat Rate. No hidden fees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Y. on BBB

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:15 AM
A1A has tremendously fast & reliable service, and performs it with integrity and customer concern. Your company is very honorable!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing A1A Roadside Assistance Of Charlotte (Charlotte ROAD ANGELS) let us know if we can be of any future Help

Joel N. on BBB

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:08 AM
My son noticed the back tire of our car was almost flat. I called A1A Roadside Assistance around 8 am and in less than 10 minutes ***** arrived and started working on my tire. He was very professional and also quick. He also asked to check the spare tire to make sure it had enough air in it. When you are stranded it really is amazing to have someone to help you that knows what he is doing, is professional and trustworthy.
Camandkatie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:10 AM
I have an amazing story about the selflessness and true value of this company. I highly recommend them! I was driving down the road when a truck that was in front of me started to flag me down and yell out his window. I passed him and saw that he was flashing his lights at my car. I pulled over and rolled down the window and the man told me that I had an extremely flat tire and that if I drove anymore on it that I would damage the rim or worse. He said, "I see you have a toddler in the back of your car, let me change this for you." He must have taken 3 minutes to change that tire and then he handed me his card and told me that he wasn't going to charge me a thing, but to give him a review for his company. I was almost in tears when I read the card and the name of the company is A1A Roadside Assistance of Charlotte who call themselves "Road Angels". Thank you again A1A Roadside Assistance of Charlotte and the man that helped me today! You were absolutely amazing.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Peggy E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 03:46 AM
Absolutely the best roadside assistance service by far!!! Out of town guests here in Charlotte and upon departing discovered keys were locked inside vehicle. Googled/called several locksmith businesses. Everyone wanted to charge redicoulous rates����. Called A1A Roadside got the lowest quote of $40 and the guy was extremely nice and knowledgeable of our location. Estimated time was accurate, service was quick and we were on our way home in no time!! #awesome service#numberon speed dial!
Anthony S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:27 AM
This was the BEST experience I've had with a roadside assistance company He was very professional and polite he went above and beyond to help me out I'd recommend him to anyone
Johnae B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:59 AM
I called and they gentleman was very polite and understanding of our situation. He came to the rescue for my family. If though we thought the problem was the battery, and it turned out not to be that they were still able to assist us with the issue with our car! Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and professionalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.