Logo White
Watch Demo

A1a Roadside Assistance

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Indian Trail, NC 28079

2012 Rosewater Lane, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 684-5985

https://a1aroadsideassistance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A1A Roadside Assistance Of Charlotte (Charlotte ROAD ANGELS) specializes but not limited to car door and car trunk unlocking services: Emergency Lockouts Assistance Keys and Lockouts 24-Hour Lockouts Pop a lock service Car Door Unlock’s Car Trunk Unlocking Truck Lockouts We do not required to be on your car locked out location in order to assess your car door unlocking mechanism. It’s their gimmicks, not ours. You could save 50% or more on Vehicle Lockouts when compared to Google AdWords “24 hour locksmith” Bait and Switch SCHEME operating near you. Best price lockouts, guaranteed. $60 Flat Rate. No hidden fees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin G on BBB

6 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:18 AM
Cesar came out to my home today and fixed a flat tire for me. There the best very informative and honest. Will use him again when I need emergency services. No more AAA..Blessings today from them..
john g on BBB

a year ago

11/21/2018, 00:00 AM
Best #1 Towing Roadside Assistance in Charlotte, NC. Cesar, has come to the rescue several occasions. He has help me jump start my dead car battery and pop a lock service, fast and professional. For automotive roadside service and car lockouts, Charlotte ROAD ANGELS.
T.G on BBB

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:14 AM
the best roadside assistance organization in the carolinas!! no other company even comes close!! if your in a jam a need reliable service for a god price a1a roadside assistance of*************** in ************ (owned by ceaser) is definitely who you need to call!!!! take no substitutions!! (ceaser alone is the best locksmith ive ever seen a true pro at his craft a for real stand up guy who cuts no corners when getting the job done!!!)) if i ever get in a jam or any my ppl get in a jam im no doubt sending em to a1a roadside assistance this organization truly is the angels of the road!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Seafeye on BBB

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:36 AM
Prompt polite service. No hesitations to recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing A1A Roadside Assistance of Charlotte (Charlotte ROAD ANGELS) your first and only defense against ************************ Fraud/Scammers operating near You. Thank you for your patronage.

Elena C. on BBB

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:21 AM
A1A Roadside Assistance of Charlotte (Charlotte ROAD ANGELS) is the best roadside assistance company. We have used this company (3) times, and every single time, they arrived quickly and we only paid $60.00 flat rate for a pop a lock service when Pop-A-Lock Of Charlotte charged a neighbor $250.00 for Lexus SUV. Mr C****, quoted me $60 flat rate over the phone. Free Mobile Service. Best of all, I got 100% reimbursed by my automotive insurance. Mr C****, also gave me valuable information about an online locksmith fraud operating in Indian Trail, NC and the surrounding areas. He was able to show news reports about ************** and**** fake local listings. Mr C****, offered to reimburse me if I could visit a legitimate Locksmith Shop in Indian Trail, NC out of hundreds listed and I have found none. Thank You, Charlotte ROAD ANGELS for teaching me and family about online fraud. I have recommended this company to everyone listed on my contact list. Best price for automotive lockouts, when compared to Locksmiths. They pop locks in seconds.
Hollie Q. on BBB

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:12 AM
A few weeks ago I was taking an elderly client to the hardware store when I locked my keys in my car. As I was getting ready to call ***, a gentleman and his family were pulling in and asked if I needed help. I said no you can't help me I locked my keys in the car. To my surprise he said that's what I do for a living and and he could help me. I was so greatful that I didn't have to wait who knows how long until *** arrived since the lady I was caring for is 88. He was a blessing and a sign from god, I mean what are the chances? Not only was he extremely professional but more importantly he was so kind and caring. Thank you so much for saving the day! I couldn't recommend this business enough!!!
Bill L. on BBB

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:46 AM
At 8:30 pm this evening, I was attempting to change a flat tire on my wife's Mini Cooper, when the flimsy scissor-jack slipped on the concrete garage floor at my house, pinning the jack and not allowing me to remove it to try to start over. I called A1A because they advertised on their website 24/7 service. They immediately answered the phone and promised they'd be here in 30 minutes. He was here in 20. :-) ***** was very professional, courteous and helpful, even REPAIRING the flat that I was trying to switch out - at no additional cost! I really like this guy and will definitely have A1A on speed-dial from now on.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing A1A Roadside Assistance Of Charlotte for your 24-hour emergency roadside assistance needs. We are proudly servicing Monroe, NC, Wesley Chapel area. It's within our home office in Indian Trail, NC just out of Brandon Oaks Commute. Please let us know if we can be of any future Help. Thank you for your Patronage and supporting locally owned and operated businesses.

Ana&Calvin Y. on BBB

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:22 AM
On 4/20/18 as I was driving on I485 traveling passed the Independence overpass, I heard a pop and realized I had a flat tire . I was a little nervous because my three year old was in the back. I called my husband and immediately came 4th o my rescue . The next 3rd hing we knew this truck pulls up and took over and changed the tire quickly .The owner of A1A was very professional, friendly and went above and beyond to assist us. He was fast, knowledgeable and we are so grateful he stopped to help us even when we didn't ask. I apologize I don't have his name available at the moment but I may come back and mention his name.
Business Response:

Greetings!, Thank You for allowing Me, Cesar, changed Your flat tire. Learn about "Google Locksmith Fraud" operating near You if you ever get locked-out. Don't fall victim.

Audrey M. on BBB

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:36 AM
Ceaser was so nice and took the time to show me how to change a tire. He was the only one to come out to help and I was all the way in Dallas, NC and he was my blessing from God. I just want to say thank you so much!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing A1A Roadside Assistance Of Charlotte your Charlotte ROAD ANGELS. Please, let me know if I can be of any future Help. Learn about "Google Locksmith Fraud' operating near You. Thank You once again

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.