Logo White
Watch Demo

A1A Airport & Limousine Service

Own this business?
4.5
80 reviews
|Transportation Services|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1990 NW Boca Raton Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 622-2222

https://a1alimo.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

10690 Santa Laguna Dr

(561) 470-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

220 SW 9th Ave

(954) 328-6653

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide Ground transportation to and from every airport in the United States. We offer Sedans, Vans, Stretch Limousines, Motor Coaches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
80 reviews
555
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Houghton Carlucci on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:01 AM
We used their services 4 times from 11/21-12/10/19. Can not say enough good things about them. Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.
Bill Furman on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:47 PM
Their team is very responsive and courteous - no matter where I need to use them James is on it and makes it happen without issues!
Jerry Kaye on Facebook

7 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:00 AM
On time service and professional staff. Call and a real person always answers the phone.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Miriam Carulla Abujasen on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:05 AM
A1A offers excellent serivce! O booked a ride from my office to an event and the car was impecable, the driver was friendly ready with a bottle of cold water and the drive was plesant. Highly recomend A1A to all.
Barbara Blanid James on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 02:04 AM
When it is important that you "get there", "or leave there" ... A1A is the most reliable transportation that there is. You don't need to second guess, or cross your fingers, because it is in their hands and they don't disappoint. Whether arriving or departing from our southeast Florida airports, they'll take one of the stresses of travelling away. I know they are fastidious about maintaining vehicle "health"; the drivers are vetted, PROPERLY insured, and professional to the nth degree. I leave my car parked at home, and not in the aurport lot. I call on A1A to make it happen. I have been a regular customer for the past decade and NEVER disappointed.
Jill Suzanne Smith Jansing on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:13 AM
Driver was waiting on us with a sign and a huge smile. Ellington took great care of us and made us feel very welcome here in Nassau.
Rich Lani on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 03:43 AM
Very prompt courteous service. Always on time, very reliable.
Joe Korman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:44 AM
Just used them to get to and from Port Canaveral for a cruise. Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. They were very professional both to and from. Helped with luggage and good conversation. Definitely will use them again.
Kathy Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:21 AM
I have spent most of my life riding in the back seat of a car. Andy the driver At A1a Is one of my favorite ever. And I should know. Suze Orman better known as The Money Lady.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.