Logo White
Watch Demo

A1 Yellow Taxi of Savannah

Own this business?
4.2
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|Savannah, GA 31419

316 Linwood Rd, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 925-9900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

;Taxicab Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amyshirley on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 08:36 AM
A nice man name Jeff picked me up going to the airport and it was a great ride.
chris31419 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2012, 13:33 PM
They told me their driver would pick me up at 6am. By 6:15 I called to find out why they hadn't showed. The dispatcher hung up on me every time I called! This company sucks!!
Respond to negative reviews
gloriahat on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 09:33 AM
They are prompt, courteous, and care about the customer!! Yellow Cab in Savannah has stranded me twice and by chance I called A1. Ronnie was my driver taking me to meet out of town friends - needless to say we called him much later to pick all 6 of us up!! Totally awesome - including safety & resonable rates - you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
matthew4397 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 11:27 AM
Fast, Reliable, Cheap, and they were very Courteous. I've been using these guys every since. Would recommend.
Tia D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 06:59 AM
Best taxi in Savannah :)
I have never written a review about a taxi before, but last week I caught a taxi and realized that I had left my wallet in the bar. The A1 Yellow taxi driver let me come down to the office the next day and pay him. I'ts refreshing to know that there are still kind people out here that will help you when you have bad luck (or in my case, a bit much to drink). So thank you again A1 Yellow Taxi and I will always recomend you to my friends and co workers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.