Logo White
Watch Demo

A-Z Home Watch Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Jupiter, FL 33468

1095 Military Trl, Ste 2594, Jupiter, FL 33468

(561) 972-5352

http://www.a-zhomewatch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Holcomb on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:39 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Artie & Doris on a couple of homes. They are very responsive and responsible. They actually do what they say they are going to do! It’s a pleasure working with them and clients are very happy knowing A-Z Home Watch is on the job!
Valeria Ocasio on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:33 AM
You can trust that the job will be done with excellence and on time .
Kim Billingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:47 AM
Artie and Doris professional home services surpassed our expectations for my client. I as an Executive Personal Assistant highly recommend AZ Home Watch Solutions. 5star service and professionalism. KMBillingsley
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lynne Parish on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:26 AM
Exceptional! When you seek reliable, trustworthy partners, rely on Doris and Artie.
More than exceptional!
Sheree Meyers White EA on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 11:54 AM
You can be confident in knowing that Artie, Doris and Stephanie will care for your home personally, rather than passing it off to a third party. They take their responsibility seriously and hold themselves to only the highest standard. A-Z Home Watch is who I will use when I need home watch services.
Roberta Chadis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 11:56 AM
Trust. That's the most important reason to do business with Doris and Artie Fink. I happen to be lucky enough to know the Finks all my life, so time has proven their reputation and I highly recommend them to care for your needs in your homes just like they do for themselves.
Jack Luber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:39 AM
A-Z Home Watch Solutions is one of the premier Home Watch providers in the Jupiter area, recently earning accreditation with the NHWA for the second straight year. Doris and Artie always have their clients best interests in mind.
Kevin J Fink on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 08:21 AM
The Gold Standard when needing a dependable TEAM to watch over and service your home needs when away. Look no further than Artie & Doris Fink to be THE leader in YOUR home solutions!
Tracy Roland Brackett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 13:08 PM
Trustworthy and professional family business.
Top Notch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.