Logo White
Watch Demo

A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio

Own this business?
4.9
214 reviews
|Wellness|Prescott, AZ 86301

2074 Willow Creek Rd, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 442-6026

https://www.massageprescott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

4741 E Diablo Dr

(928) 300-1958
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

6594 E 2nd St suite b

(928) 277-4874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Introductory Offer (Monday-Thursday Only) 60 minutes for $55.00 and 90 minutes for $80.00 for new clients. Voted Best of the Best for massage therapy in 2017 and 2018 from Market Surveys of America. We are Prescott's trusted source for massage therapy. When you enter into A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio, you are greeted by our calming environment, ready to transport you to ultimate relaxation. Here you have your choice of our Vitality Signature Massages and our CBD Infused Massage. We also provide many forms of massage and body work to our Prescott residents. We are not just a massage studio. Our massage specialists are focused on giving you the best results possible at our affordable w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
214 reviews
5197
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Car Lisle Ezell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:37 AM
Amazing! I've been coming her for two months/4 visits with three different people. I love them all. Thank you for helping me back to wholeness!
Keri Dapron on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 11:31 AM
Amazing place, I have been going here for over 5 years. There are several good therapist there each having their own style. I like how if you go on the website you can read the bios of the therapist before you book. Ariane and Brian are great when I have some knots or pains anywhere on my body and Victoria is great for a relaxing massage as well as cranial sacral therapy. A Valley of Vitality is great also because they are the only place in town with a Far infrared sauna which I used a lot after my car accident to help loosen all my tight muscles. I would recommend this place over any other in town.
Business Response:

Thanks Keri for a great testimonial!

Amber Mabry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:40 AM
I came in for the 1st time this last Sunday and Tammi was amazing. She took the time to really listen and tailored my massage to what I wanted and needed. Today is my first day pain free since I had my daughter 6 months ago. I will definatly be returning.
Business Response:

Amber Thank you for such a great testimonial! I go to great lengths to attract and retain wonderful therapists for the studio!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Chantelle Elbert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:05 PM
Had a great massage with Michael, will definitely be back soon!
Business Response:

Chantelle I am glad you had a great massage with Michael he gets great results and we welcome you back anytime! Thanks for taking time out for yourself.

Connie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:02 AM
I always leave here feeling so relaxed. Jodi gives excellent deep tissue massages and works on your areas of concern with loving care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the testimonial! Jodi is wonderful!

Kevin Lollar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 08:55 AM
Great place for a massage. Kara really helped my neck and shoulder problems.
Becca Benoit on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:24 AM
Liz Odom on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 16:12 PM
This is such an excellent place. My husband and I were visiting Prescott and he was struggling with severe back pain. We found Valley of Vitality online and were so glad we did. Beautiful place and excellent, healing massage therapy. We ended up arranging a second appointment right before we left town in order to take advantage of their knowledge and talent. My husband worked with David, I worked with Tammie and Kara. All of them were excellent. We will definitely be back when we visit again.
Jazmin Segundo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.