Logo White
Watch Demo

A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio

Own this business?
4.9
214 reviews
|Wellness|Prescott, AZ 86301

2074 Willow Creek Rd, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 442-6026

https://www.massageprescott.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

4741 E Diablo Dr

(928) 300-1958
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

6594 E 2nd St suite b

(928) 277-4874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Introductory Offer (Monday-Thursday Only) 60 minutes for $55.00 and 90 minutes for $80.00 for new clients. Voted Best of the Best for massage therapy in 2017 and 2018 from Market Surveys of America. We are Prescott's trusted source for massage therapy. When you enter into A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio, you are greeted by our calming environment, ready to transport you to ultimate relaxation. Here you have your choice of our Vitality Signature Massages and our CBD Infused Massage. We also provide many forms of massage and body work to our Prescott residents. We are not just a massage studio. Our massage specialists are focused on giving you the best results possible at our affordable w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
214 reviews
5197
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiki Marie Armijo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:33 AM
Leslie Sparkman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 10:42 AM
Veronica McNally on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 13:22 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Renee Roeder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:48 AM
I would recommend Valley of Vitality to anyone. Christina has done a wonderful job and knows where to target the problem spots.
Business Response:

Thank you Renee for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business!

Liz DePalmer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:23 PM
Kathy Mancino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:28 PM
My first visit was yesterday. I saw Kara and she was great. She provided the exact massage I wanted. The environment is very relaxing. The receptionist ( I don't know her name) was very helpful and informative. I will definitely return.
Business Response:

Kathy thank you and we are glad to hear you had a great experience. We strive to provide a healing experience for all of our clients and we hope to see you return! Thank you Kathy

Rebecca Brasher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 09:51 AM
Hubby and I thoroughly enjoyed massages. Clean and professional with friendly staff. Will definitely be going back!
Business Response:

Rebecca thank you for such a nice review! We are glad you both had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Christin Mahan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:09 AM
Christina just provided the best massage I've ever had, I will be back again and again and again to see her
Kimberly Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.