Logo White
Watch Demo

A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio

Own this business?
4.9
212 reviews
|Wellness|Prescott, AZ 86301

2074 Willow Creek Rd, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 442-6026

https://www.massageprescott.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

4741 E Diablo Dr

(928) 300-1958
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

6594 E 2nd St suite b

(928) 277-4874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Introductory Offer (Monday-Thursday Only) 60 minutes for $55.00 and 90 minutes for $80.00 for new clients. Voted Best of the Best for massage therapy in 2017 and 2018 from Market Surveys of America. We are Prescott's trusted source for massage therapy. When you enter into A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio, you are greeted by our calming environment, ready to transport you to ultimate relaxation. Here you have your choice of our Vitality Signature Massages and our CBD Infused Massage. We also provide many forms of massage and body work to our Prescott residents. We are not just a massage studio. Our massage specialists are focused on giving you the best results possible at our affordable w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
212 reviews
5195
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 15:33 PM
Very professional staff. Nice relaxing atmosphere. Love the array of self-care services and the knowledge the staff has about each. I'll be going back many more times.
Business Response:

Debbie we are so happy you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon!

Jodi Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:14 AM
I really love it here. Many different therapists with their own unique technique. I am a massage therapist so I tend to be very picky. I hurt a lot and need a good massage to keep me going. I will continue to get my therapy done here.
Business Response:

Thank you Jodi for the testimonial and for being our client we appreciate your buisiness and hope to continue seeing you.

Millie Goodman Bessey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:23 AM
I really do love this place. I have Fibromyalgia and serious issues with my neck and spine. I tried a CBD oil massage yesterday and it was amazing. Thank you Nikki. I had my first pain free day in weeks and saw a significant drop in my blood pressure too. It was truly divine.
Business Response:

Thank you Millie for such a wonderful testimonial for Nikkki. We appreciate having you as a client.

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Johna Wise Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:08 AM
Gayle Meltzer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:14 PM
Joan Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 19:17 PM
Have had great massages at this spa ,,, therapist is well educated and listens to my statements and thoughts ,,, love this place!!!!
Christina Johnston Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 13:49 PM
Christina is my favorite massage therapist! I can't wait to see her again.
Bobby Tillman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:46 PM
Great place! Very good Thai massage, peaceful and relaxing
Monse Abonce on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:54 AM
Had a very relaxing 60 min massage yesturday. Jeniffer was great very friendly and she did an excelent job .. she focused on what i asked and today I feel alot better.. a little sore but i think thats a good thing..will be returning �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.