Logo White
Watch Demo

A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio

Own this business?
4.9
214 reviews
|Wellness|Prescott, AZ 86301

2074 Willow Creek Rd, Ste B, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 442-6026

https://www.massageprescott.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

4741 E Diablo Dr

(928) 300-1958
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

6594 E 2nd St suite b

(928) 277-4874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Introductory Offer (Monday-Thursday Only) 60 minutes for $55.00 and 90 minutes for $80.00 for new clients. Voted Best of the Best for massage therapy in 2017 and 2018 from Market Surveys of America. We are Prescott's trusted source for massage therapy. When you enter into A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio, you are greeted by our calming environment, ready to transport you to ultimate relaxation. Here you have your choice of our Vitality Signature Massages and our CBD Infused Massage. We also provide many forms of massage and body work to our Prescott residents. We are not just a massage studio. Our massage specialists are focused on giving you the best results possible at our affordable w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
214 reviews
5197
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia Delome on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:57 AM
Cathy Palm-Gessner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:30 AM
Shirley is a fantastic massage therapist. I love the hot rocks, plus she can get rid of my knots. Also she suggests stretches for me to use.
Dusty Franklin Spitler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:02 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rosaleen Runnalls on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 15:33 PM
I gave it five stars as I always get an incredible massage at A Valley of Vitality Wellness Studio. I believe massage contributes to wellness. I love Valley of Vitality.
Sarah L Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:50 PM
Kelly Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:12 AM
Excellent message, knowledgeable staff and serene & calm environment. I highly recommend sauna as well. Have only been once & ready to book next visit!
Erika Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 10:49 AM
best message I've ever received. instant tranquility the moment you step in the front door.
Business Response:

Erika than you for a wonderful review. We are very pleased you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your service. We hope to see you again soon!

Charlotte Waller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:56 AM
Jodi gave a great massage! Can't wait for my next one in a few weeks! This place is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you Charlotte! I am so happy to hear you had an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tracie Evans Sewell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 17:05 PM
Massage Prescott has a great way of making you feel at home. Comfortable, relaxing and professional service. I thoroughly enjoyed my first ever infrared sauna and massage with Nikki.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.