Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A T Thomas Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
164 reviews
|Jewelry|Lincoln, NE 68510

6420 O St, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 467-5402

https://www.atthomasjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

924 Park Dr

(402) 202-3454

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Consumer Goods

100 N 12th St #101

(402) 475-1477
4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service jewelry store that specializes in excellent customer service while helping you select the perfect piece for your special occasion. The designers and artists we carry as part of our in stock selection have an eye for design and pay attention to all the details that make jewelry beautiful. We do one of a kind custom design for all your needs casting and setting in store. We love to have fun creating a meaningful piece that fits your needs and budget

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
164 reviews
5151
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:25 AM
Sterling Silver Plain 6mm Wedding Band Ring. Goldmine Jewellers.
John Thomas Jewelers Shop on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:09 AM
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 02:02 AM
I have worked in customer service (even a jewelry store) for 10 years and it takes a lot to impress me. Carly was amazing. I called her on a Monday and just told her a desription of the ring I was trying to find. She talked with me on the phone for 30 minutes trying to find the name and style and item number for this ring I could only describe over the phone. And she found it. She didn't have one in but said she would put a rush on it to be sent to the store. It got there the next day! We just wanted to look at it. We were going to go down on Sunday, but decided to drive down Wednesday evening. Carly wasn't there, but another gentleman helped us and was amazing. No pressure. We didn't intend to buy that day but we ended up doing so because we were so impressed!! Would recommend this store to anyone!! Love the no pressure sales approach and prices and just everything!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bryan Manning on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/20/2010, 03:57 AM
AT Thomas Jewelers is one of the best Jewelers I have ever worked with. What a difference to the typical chain mall store that is typically more concerned with there commissions then they are with customer service. They have great customer service, unbeatable prices and overall really made my jeweler buying experience one to remember. Brian Thomas who I worked with truly has a passion for what he does and brings such energy to the environment that it's really a pleasurable experience! I will continue to go back to AT. Thomas Jewelers for years to come and will be more then happy to refer any family or friend!!
Kristen K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/25/2009, 02:37 AM
Very Nice! I have always had a great experience with them. Maybe because we are loyal customers and have returned many times. They have been fair on pricing and even gave me a super deal for my husbands replacement wedding ring after he lost it, which was so sweet of them.
BS-5 from Lakeland, FL on Superpages

12 years ago

08/03/2009, 06:38 AM
Very professional - I am so glad we chose A.T.Thomas Jewelers, for our very important purchase. My ring is beautiful, good quality, good price and very helpful people. I will NEVER go to another jeweler. I will send all my family and friends, you are all great to do business with!
User-1 from Waverly, NE on Superpages

12 years ago

08/03/2009, 04:13 AM
We also worked with Keith and found him very helpful when we were looking for the engagement ring and my fiances wedding band. Keith was very helpful and gave us the best deal that we could find. We're very glad that we worked with Keith. Thanks Keith!
GW from Phoenix, AZ on Superpages

12 years ago

08/03/2009, 01:22 AM
Great prices and the staff is wonderful!
Amanda B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/04/2009, 01:17 AM
Beautiful Items Everything I have gotten is wonderful and I love their layaway plan. They are sometimes overpriced. They are pretty close on most things, but you will pay for diamonds. They are quite a lot better though. My engagement and wedding ring set were appraised for three thousand more than what we paid for them. I call that a deal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.