Logo White
Watch Demo

A Sweet Affair

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Restaurants|Fort Bragg, CA 95437

401 N Main St, Ste 301, Fort Bragg, CA 95437

(707) 961-1362

https://www.asweetaffairpatisserie.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wedding and celebration cakes, cupcakes, tarts, individual desserts, macarons, and much more..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
595
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Costa on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 07:23 AM
Brittney delivered a yummy box of goodies to our office today. Thank you for keeping us in sweets during this difficult time for everyone!!!
Keilah M on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:02 PM
Morgan Fa'agata on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:02 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Arden Jade on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 03:29 AM
I’ve followed their page for a few years now and have ogled over every post. Today I had my first experience and tried their Raspberry Chocolate Mousse Cake and my goodness was it spectacular. Each bite was as delightful as the first. Exquisite presentation and luscious on the palette. 10/10 Recommendation!
Danika Delaney-Dudley on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 02:49 AM
I love going to A Sweet Affair for special treats, never disappoints! Their cupcakes are amazing and they always have new flavors!
Ronda Sousa Tuomala on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 10:20 AM
French macarons, individual tarts and other desserts.
Diana Noffke on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:59 AM
excellent rice pudding, tiramisu, peanut butter chocolate cupcake!!!!
Brenda Moss on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 05:16 AM
Your macaroons were a huge success at my daughter’s first birthday!
Brittany Callison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 22:26 PM
Beautiful desserts and always delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.