Logo White
Watch Demo

A Sweet Affair

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Restaurants|Fort Bragg, CA 95437

401 N Main St, Ste 301, Fort Bragg, CA 95437

(707) 961-1362

http://www.asweetaffairpatisserie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wedding and celebration cakes, cupcakes, tarts, individual desserts, macarons, and much more..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
599
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Noffke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:59 AM
excellent rice pudding, tiramisu, peanut butter chocolate cupcake!!!!
Brenda Moss on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 05:16 AM
Your macaroons were a huge success at my daughter’s first birthday!
Brittany Callison on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 22:26 PM
Beautiful desserts and always delicious!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Vanna Kay Freeberg on Facebook

10 months ago

10/31/2018, 15:08 PM
I'd recommend everything. Her Wedding Cakes are Extraordinary ♥
Jan Fehrenbach on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 20:55 PM
Amazing talent! Not to be missed, a true treat shop!
Mandy Cleary on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 11:01 AM
Brittney is a true gift to our coast. She has been doing cakes for us for over 3 years now! And I’m in awe EVERY TIME. Thank you for always going above and beyond. I think I speak for most when I say this town is LUCKY to have such a talented and kind hearted person as you. You’ve got a forever client in my friends and family �
Chelsea Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 06:54 AM
The cake for our wedding in May 2018 was absolutely stunning and delicious! Could not have been happier.
Marie Young on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 10:35 AM
Delicious treats and friendly staff and owner!!
Christine Samas on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 12:08 PM
I just ate a passionfruit tart that was ridiculously delicious. Go to Paris ... you will find delights AS good, but not better. I can‘t believe we have these amazing and beautiful treats in our little town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.