Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Super Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Windows Installation|Riverside, KY 92504

8651 Indiana Ave, Ste P, Riverside, KY 92504

(951) 343-9351

http://www.autoglassriverside.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

69318 LA-59

(985) 892-3755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

230 E Inskip Dr

(865) 454-4267

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Glass & Mirrors

Harbor View, 1220 Mahogany Mill Rd

(850) 206-4499

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Glass & Mirrors

601 Bergen Ave

(631) 957-7878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

211 Bobby Jones Expressway

(706) 831-3375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

200 Woodward Drive

(716) 445-5991

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a mobile service and we install Auto glass Windshields, Rock Chip Repair, RV's, Mobile Homes, Semi Truck and Heavy Equipment Glass Replacements, Residencial Windows,retro fit, Board Ups, Glass Table Tops, Custom Mirrors, Shower Enclosure, Frameless Showers, Commercial Store Front Door Glass & Window Panels and Door Services. History Established in 1994. I started my business about 22 years ago....residential and commercial and auto glass. i am reliable and trustworthy and also work professionally Meet the Business Owner RICARDO And MIRIAM L. Business Owner Provide your city so we can give you your super competitive prices...reliable.. Friendly.. And.. We do price match....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
5117
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda Cornejo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:50 AM
very good prices on windows
Trina Lynn Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:27 AM
Fast and Great prices.. always go here for all my windshields..
Frankie Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:41 AM
Cheap, fast & do great quality work. No reason to go anywhere else
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
James Corr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:29 AM
Low price, fast service. The next time I need to replace my windshield I'll be back.
Kenny Myers-Hillseth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:22 AM
Great price. $60 cheaper than elsewhere. In and out in under an hour.
Kami Renee Belt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:12 AM
They were quick and the cheapest around! My second time going to them and both great experiences
Mark Mckay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:23 AM
Best price on Windows installed on my truck i could find. i have an 06 Silverado the rear window factory tinted and heated only cost $114 total installed
chevyduramax on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 06:23 AM
The lowest price I could find for windshields anywhere. Highly recommended and will use them again. Don't use Safelite, they have the highest prices on windshields.
Melanie74 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:50 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! AMAZING SHOP! – These guys were AMAZING! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for windshield repair/replacement in Riverside area. I received several other quotes of several hundred dollars to replace my windshield. Found this shop on Google with some REALLY GOOD reviews and decided to give them a call. He gave me a quote on the phone and said to come anytime. I was in and out in 45 minutes, with a new windshield, and a lifetime guarantee for EXACTLY what he quoted me. I paid less than HALF what I would have with the other companies! These guys work HARD, and they are FAST and CHEAP! Will go back any time I need glass work, and will recommend highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.