Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Pro Air Heating and AC Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
340 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pearland, TX 77581

12300 Lack Rd, Pearland, TX 77581

(281) 485-4627

https://24houracservicepearland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

About

You can depend on us to be there with the solutions to your heating and air conditioning needs and wants. We'll get the job done, done right, and within our agreed upon quote. Guaranteed! You can count on us. Dust particle build up and Mold can cause headaches, breathing problems and even colds. A Pro Air includes a duct inspection with every Tune-up or Service call. We will help you minimize your exposure to these air borne hazards, purify the air you breathe and even balance the humidity levels in your home when needed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
340 reviews
5268
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
154
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
clong990 on BirdEye

a year ago

08/11/2020, 18:00 PM
STAY AWAY, this guy shows up and uses scare tactics to get you to shell out $$$ for a simple capacitor change. I researched the capacitors and they can be found on amazon for $20. My total bill was $900. he told me that my Freon was the "old" style and it was illegal to use, so he had to switch to the newer legal chemical Freon. When I complained about the prices, he said the company set those prices and he cant change them, however..... I FOUND OUT HE WAS THE OWNER OF THE COMPANY. Then he threatened to call the police and put a lean on my house. Completely unprofessional and rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Vicki H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/22/2020, 05:22 AM
Watch Out. Seniors and women. He scared us into a new a/c unit around then intimated my 83 year old mother into another $1200.00 for a matinience check which they quoted at $79.00. Call anyone but this company. Just ask...
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Lopez on Dex Knows

a year ago

04/09/2020, 19:00 PM
Thank you Such a professional hard working company! A Pro has improved the air quality in my home so much since I started working with them, they understand and value customers satisfaction. I had to go through various companies before reaching them to get the best air quality in my home. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Betteann Suzie on Dex Knows

a year ago

04/05/2020, 16:16 PM
Great Job A Pro installed my new AC Unit very quickly. They were very professional and the process went great. They are well experienced and it truly shows, pricing was a bonus! Thank you for the great customer service A Pro!
Wilie Sibylla on Dex Knows

a year ago

03/06/2020, 05:20 AM
Great Service A pro is my go to company when I need any work done on my AC unit. They have really won me over after helping me and providing the best prices in town. I was having issues with my AC so I had it all replaced with A Pro of course and once again they did an amazing job. I cannot thank the team enough for always being able to come and help me figure out any issues I encounter with my air in my home. Keep up the great customer service A Pro!
Anya Lisbeth on Dex Knows

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:35 AM
Thank You My heater decided to stop working just around the holidays. It was so cold, and I was going to have so much family over. I decided to call a couple companies since I needed to get it fixed fast and A Pro heating & Air was the only one willing to take me out of my emergency. They were at my door within the hour, and got my heater fixed within the day. They understood my worries especially since it was during the holidays they really took care of me. I will now only go to them when I need anything else to do with my heating or air. If you are in the lookout for a great reliable heating or air company A Pro is the company you need!
Robbie Rosabel on Dex Knows

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:57 AM
Amazing Service I just had my annual servicing done on my AC before summertime hits. The technician found something wrong with my AC and was able to fix it that day. I am so relieved to have solved the issue before it became something bigger. Every person who has every come to my house from A Pro Air has been great. This guy was right on time for his appointment and saved me a huge future headache.
Joseph Morgan on Dex Knows

a year ago

02/11/2020, 04:22 AM
Thank You !!! I recently bought an old fixer upper house, and all of the appliances needed to be replaced or updated. The guys over at A Pro helped me to figure out which things could just be serviced and what I really needed to replace. We began by installing a new air conditioning unit because I know summer can come early in Texas. They were so helpful and I know I will be working with them as I continue to renovate this new house.
Albert Scott on Dex Knows

a year ago

02/07/2020, 06:10 AM
Great Service These guys are the best HVAC contractors in Pearland, Texas. I hired them for my old ac system maintenance but their technicians gave me a great quote on a new Indoor air quality system. The installation was prompt and very affordable and I'm glad they kept everything clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.